Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Jakarta, Indonesia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Indonesian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is about finding your own happiness, but what I do in my life is how to bring the happiness for people around you..People said if you can't have your own happiness, how can you love someone? Is that why I can't find the love one?

I like sitting relax doing nothing with a cup of coffee on the table or just walking around the mall for exercise ^^

Since quite busy working and working and feel boring with the papers who can't I talk with, that's why I go this OKC to meet friends to talk and meet up..hope to see you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Be grateful, enjoy my life and be positive!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
make you missunderstood... it's because I can't show my true feeling :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please let me know after you meet me at first time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comics, some novels, study books (used to) I love all kind of music that can tune up my mood and cheer my days. Don't ask me about food, because I love eating...yummy :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Job so I can earn money
Phone with social network since I can't live alone
Holiday.. yeah really need to recharge my mood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
will I have great presents on my birthday this year? I wish I can celebrate with someone special this time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm homey person...but I won't avoid someone who want to ask me a date on Friday night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like wake up early in the morning, it will ruin my day..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to know me more :)