Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 2, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Stop creeping my profile, Tyler.

I'm Audrye. I'm goofy, silly, and love tattoos. I'm 19, I like to fuck around a lot and tell offensive jokes. I like to consider myself intelligent, but like everyone else, I have occasional blonde moments. I'm an animal lover, and if it weren't for bacon, I'd probably be a vegetarian. Ehhh never mind, I like buffalo wings too much, too.

I'm pretty damn tall for a chick, pushing 6 feet in the right heels, so I apologize if tall bitches aren't yo thang. Short dudes aren't mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. But other than that, I like to bring home stray animals and re-home them. Kind've a hobby. Cept I tend to keep some here and there...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything you can do I can do better :p

I'm also an awesome cat/rat mommy. (I have 4 pet rats)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The *partial* lack of soul due to my unnaturally red hair. Realistically, I still have a third of my soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book you throw at me, I'll read. The Art of Racing in the Rain made me cry like a little bitch. You should read it.

I like comedy movies, along with drama, sci-fi, action, and horror.

Ethiopian, Thai, and Indian foods are my favorites, as well as Vietnamese, Mexican, Chinese, and comfort foods.

I'll listen to any genre music, excluding country.

TV. Here we go. Big Bang Theory. How I Met Your Mother. Adventure Time. Almost anything on the science or history channels, along with all the food shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, movies, music, pets, coffee, and modern plumbing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dude. Just everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Forever alone. Or drunk. Sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol there's no such thing as "private" on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm awesome. Which I am.

Also, if you consider yourself normal, I have bad news for you.