Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Augie947

62 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy person, love to dance and have fun. I love romance, kissing, hugging etc. I work fulltime. I like to be busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and waiting for that special lady!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nice person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Italian, Spanish, Greek food. Rock and salsa. Comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, music, romance, honesty, good food and a pretty lady.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help others in every way How to help myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love to dance and have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let you know later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you agree and like my profile. No looking for marriage, open mind lady, if you are a BBW it is just fine with me. Actually if you have xtra pounds I will adore that!