Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

August429

26 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Hawaiian (Fluently), Mongolian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heyyy so I still would say I am fairly new to this, I have gone on one date so far and it did not go very swimmingly, so i would say I am 0 for 1 on this site sooo yes ladies I still have my online dating cherry... but im not going to give it up unless you take me out to a fancy restaurant like Applebees and have Michael Bolton playing on the ride home, then maybe i will think about it.... I am not really into with that yo girl type of messaging, so if I think you're pretty ill let you know and hopefully we will be able to actually talk...
What I’m doing with my life
sooo I grew up on the beach in jersey, but I do not GTL in consecutive order or have Bon Jovi pin ups all over my room; although don't mess with Bruce or ill cut you! I just moved to hoboken and loving it... I love to travel so any free time that i am not being a lazy bum i try to get out and see the world, i think its awesome how there are so many different cultures and "social norms" that we had no idea existed..I also get to travel the nation for my job which is pretty sweet..I love playing sports, soccer, hockey, football, swimming you name it... I have been swimming since I was a kid, I am no phelps yet but maybe someday....I love to cook and i love to eat so it's a deadly combination. I am currently studying for my MBA and working full time, so my free time is limited, hence why I am on this site.

speaking of sports Devils / Cowboys / Yankees <3

oh and I also work for the worlds largest toilet company, just a little tidbit of info about me, just in case you are ever on cash cab and they ask.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.. Got to have a sense of humor.

Talking and having random conversation with random people. oh and having no shame, you may tell from the Christmas sweater and bright pink jump suit jacket.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to any kind of music and will watch all kinds of movies. I like to read, but I need to do it more.

Through the worm hole, Morgan Freeman is the man
South park, Homeland, Dexter

Anchorman & any toy story.. and oh yeah Lion King 3D
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my grill
my chapstick
my passport
The sun
Kani salad
George Michael's Careless Whisper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why Dave Chappelle stopped making his show?
Will Tony Romo ever throw a pass that is not intercepted?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
everybody asks what my nationality is soo... I am Lebanese and Italian
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
You should message me if
You are a down to earth, cool girl who is not stuck up and can actually have some fun... Please have a sense of humor and can actually have laugh at yourself every now and again. Willing to try new things and have an open mind