Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AugustSun81

33 Winona, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back guy who is at a great spot in life. I love to make people laugh and appreciate wit and sarcasm! To me, the most important thing in life are the people I surround myself with. I'm very close with my family and I enjoy being able to spend time with them and my friends.

I work in Marketing, enjoy writing and have a very broad range of interests including sports, music, games, reading, movies/TV and history.

In general, I approach things with enthusiasm and there few things I don't enjoy when I'm with the right crowd.

The things I really find attractive in a woman are intellect, a sense of humor (and great smile to go with it), self-confidence, kindness and honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm enjoying working with a great group of people in a small marketing department at a business in Winona, MN. Aside from my day job, I've recently become involved at the City level by serving on a city committee for a 3 year term. I've also been involved for a few years with the Winona Chamber Young Professionals and serve in a leadership role.

I'm also enjoying my nieces and nephews and watching them grow up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing/making friends, conversation, working with people, writing/communicating, listening/giving advice, making people laugh, impressions and trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my smile or my baseball caps. I usually wear caps to show my team pride! They are definitely part of my "style".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Serenity, the original Star Wars Trilogy, Hot Fuzz, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Prestige (OK...anything by Christopher Nolan), Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, The Avengers, Zoolander, The Naked Gun

TV - Firefly, Castle, Arrested Development, House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, Sherlock, The IT Crowd, Futurama, Star Trek, Wings (classic!)

Music - I enjoy pretty much anything but rap. Love classic rock, alternative, jazz and classical (especially piano!). I'm not a big country fan, but I can tolerate it. Favorites include: Marvelous 3, The Darkness, Van Halen, Steve Miller Band, Huey Lewis, Matchbox 20, Jack Johnson, Eve 6, Foreigner, Shivaree

Books - The Dresden Files, Michael Crichton, historical non-fiction

Food - German and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My sense of humor
Flannel sheets/comfy bed
Music
Naps (enjoying them is a sign you've become an adult) :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past... good memories... my childhood. (I'm kinda sentimental). I also think about dreams I've recently had. I'm a somewhat lucid dreamer and have pretty vivid dreams and tend to remember lots of them. I also usually have a tune going through my head and it can be any random thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and unwinding on my couch with a good TV show or movie and my tablet in hand. Gotta play Bejeweled! ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to sing to myself a lot when I'm alone... especially in the car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're laid back, love to laugh, are self-confident and kind and family oriented we'll get along. If you enjoy sports, movies, travel and card/board games, we'll definitely have plenty in common! :-)