Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AugustusWaters_

20 F Cranston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never know if I should take this app seriously but hey I guess I will today.

Hi I'm Shannon, a 20 year old person who lives in Rhode Island. I was born in October so I have a ridiculous obsession with pumpkin flavored things and apple cider. Hard cider too. All the cider.

I have a passion for animals and I find it my need to surround myself with them. If I am at a party or a public place in general and there is a let, you bet your cute lil behind that I'm gonna be in the corner with it probably drinking a beer and telling it my life story as I kiss it's nose. I would probably do the same with my significant other.
I also have a passion for binge watching shows on Netflix, and I am very very good at it.

I've got a significant amount of traits so come and learn them!
What I’m doing with my life
dog park, tumblr, savers shopping, driving to dunkin for a coffee, drinking an herbalife shake, going for walks, working part time til I find something better, etc
I’m really good at
making stirfry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Doctor Who, Supernatural, The Kroll Show, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Bob's Burgers, My Mad Fat Diary, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Criminal Minds, Freaks and Geeks, Misfits, Adventure Time

Movies: Stand By Me, Rocky Horror, Inglourious Basterds, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Boondock Saints, Goodfellas, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, anything Apatow, The Conjuring, Rent, Repo! the Genetic Opera, Dr. Horrible's Sing-along blog, Captain America, The Avengers, etc etc whateva

Music: Bayside, City and Colour, Bon Iver, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Frank Sinatra, La Dispute, Ed Sheeran, Darren Criss, Kanye West, Brand New, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin, Johnny Cash, The Arctic Monkeys, anything really

Video Games: Assassin's Creed 1&2, Halo 2&3&Reach, Saints Row, Mario Kart, Mario Party, The Walking Dead, also etc
The six things I could never do without
interweb
animals
the color green
red lipstick
phone //deep sigh
sunflowers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how everyone is hella shallow lol

also how I very much want to hang w. a cutie, get snacks, park near the water, listen to some really good tunes, hold hands, take really lame pics together, kiss a lot, never leave the car, snuggle in the back with lots of blankets, watch the sun set, some other dumb things
On a typical Friday night I am
It's currently Friday night and I'm at home with my dogs watching Friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you want to kiss my shoulder.
- you're not a misogynist.
- you want to buy me socks.
- you want to get coffee and go to a book store.
- you want to make out and listen to the arctic monkeys.
- you want to make a blanket fort with me