Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aulus_Claudius

26 M Livermore, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Latin (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings, fellow primates. To begin, some random stuff: I am very weird - I pride myself on it and would have it no other way. I enjoy arcane, sarcastic intellectual conversations, and am an habitual contrarian, which some people misinterpret as offensive and I find highly amusing. 4/20 friendly with a pot card, but I don't indulge often, so if you're not a fan don't worry. I'm one of the biggest Tolkien and Zelda fans you'll ever meet. Oh, and I speak fluent German; if you do, too, you're automatically cool.

I spend quite a bit of my time at home and love gaming, reading, and TV (sci-fi and nature shows, among others), but also need to do a certain amount of outdoorsy stuff or I go stir-crazy - I love adventures and wish I went on more. Health is extremely important to me, and I'm vegetarian with vegan tendencies. Oh!, and I love traditional/primitive archery. If you have a bow, I have our second date planned already. xD

Politically, I am a passionate left-libertarian & anarcho-syndicalist. If you respect authority, that's probably a deal-breaker, but if you love freedom and individualism, let's plot the revolution together! ^^

Long-term, I'm looking for a monogamous, child-free relationship. I want a relationship in which my partner is ALWAYS #1, and vice-versa, and kids don't facilitate that, nor have I the patience for them. Also, there are already too many damn people on Earth.

I should also mention that I reject traditional gender roles as well as the gender binary itself. I'm most attracted to tomboys, androgeny, and genderqueer individuals. Tattoos and piercings are a big plus. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part-time as a telephone operator and aspiring/studying to be a body piercer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being skeptical.
...gaming.
...putting outfits together.
...language/grammar.
...accents.
...logic/math.
...strategy.
...planning.
...analysing things.
...irritating people who can't appreciate sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue hair, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings (Tolkien books are my equivalent of the Bible), Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Our Enemy: the State, German classics

Games: SWTOR, Mass Effect, FTL, Skyrim, SSB Brawl, Call of Juarez, XCOM, Cities in Motion, Europa Universalis, Crusader Kings, Hearts of Iron, Victoria, EU: Rome, Crysis, Frozen Synapse, many more...

Shows: Doctor Who, Star Trek, Downton Abbey, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, etc.

Music: Marina and the Diamonds, Kaci Battaglia, Ke$ha, Collik, Bushido, Fler, Silla, Adoro, Evanescence, Sonata Arctica, Nightwish, Die Toten Hosen, Rammstein, Cascada, t.A.T.u., Eiffel 65, Ian van Dahl, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Jessie J, Katy Perry, Sleepthief, Sarah Brightman, Delerium, Joe Cocker, more later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My brain
2. Music
3. Tablet computers
4. Books
5. Space travel
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sci-fi stuff.

Tactics and strategy.

Love. I'm really quite the romantic, even though I don't come across that way.

Injustice by centralized authority against the individual and alternatives to authoritarian rule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching something interesting, gaming, and chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Generalized Anxiety Disorder, medicated and under control.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we'd have fun gaming, exploring, and watching shows together. XD

Honestly, if you think we'd get along, message me. I don't bite. Much.