Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AumanU231LEHR

28 Fort Riley, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that the best word to describe me is... vintage. Im not really one to favor most modern technology(computer is probably my biggest weakness though), I prefer actual books, and i am more into old-timey stuff. This all makes sense if you get to know me because i plan on becoming a history teacher after my time in the military is up. I am mostly interested in having some female friends that I can actually hang out with and bs with every now and again. Someday I hope to have a serious relationship with a lady, but I am not really expecting it to happen anytime soon.... or ever. Someday maybe..... someday....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as you can probably tell, I am in the Army. Have been for some time now. I also draw in my sparetime as well as attempt to write some fantasy novels. During my downtime I like to watch random movies or tv, play computer games, and painting or building armies for warhammer 40k. I also enjoy shooting, (mostly with rifles) and what I call 'trailblazing' which is pretty much hiking with a compass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing

i used to practice martial arts and the japanese sword, although not so much anymore

im also really good at popping up from nowhere apparantly. dont know whats up with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that people don't usually notice me. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classics! Sherlock Holmes, War of the Worlds, Ivanhoe, Around the World in 80 Days, Journey to the Center of the Earth, the Three Muskateers... I can go on.
I also like detective/mystery books as well as scifi/fantasy books, and almost all warhammer 40000 novels

movies- if is got a good plot ill like it. not into horror though.

music ill listen to anything from gothic organ, classical piano, gangster rap, heavy metal, and so forth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i think a person can be surprised what they can live with/without when put to the test.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not doing much. maybe playing computer games(im big on guild wars and dawn of war) or painting and playing warhammer 40k
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know why, but ever since i can remember, when one hand does something(like moving the wrist, articulating the fingers, or holding something), the other hand sometimes mimicks it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything peaks your interest.