Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AuntBethany

26 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some may call me a dork or childish, but that's because I am easily entertained and still in touch with the kid inside. I might be immature at times, but never disrespectful. Sunny side up. I do my best to have an infinite amount of patience and treat all people with respect. I like having things planned out, but getting off track doesn't bother me. Spontaneity is a good thing! I enjoy being out in public and going to bars, clubs and new places to explore, but it never has to involve spending a lot of money or getting trashed. Good, simple, genuine fun is what I like most.

Just because your interests aren't listed here doesn't mean I don't enjoy or appreciate them! I'd like to meet someone who appreciates what I enjoy, loves what they do and is willing to find new interests. Our contrasts are what keep life fun and interesting! I can get along with anybody except those with a huge ego and those that don't respect others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in animation and just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being mediocre at most things. And, not ashamed to admit it, crafting, usually out of necessity. The only thing Martha Stewart and I have in common though is that we're both men.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my height and my swedish-ness. (No, I'm not actually from Sweden.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- Life of Pi, anything by David Sedaris, and I really like reading short non-fiction stories.

Movies- 8 1/2, Ratatouille and Wall-E. Love a good horror/thriller like House on Haunted Hill (the original), Vertigo, The Conjuring.

Shows- 30 Rock, Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack, SpongeBob, Happy Endings, Strangers with Candy

Music- Sufjan Stevens, Pedro the Lion, Arcade Fire, Summer Camp, Beyonce, missy, and a nice variety of pop/hip hop/rap or anything I can shake my white ass to. Also enjoy classical, funk, jazz, classic rock...It all depends on my mood.

Food- Ice Cream: anytime, any place, anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)
- My sister
- the sweet, little bay-bee Jesus
- Amy Sedaris
- Human Interaction/Communication
- Animals
- Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next and why everyone that owns a reptile as a pet is really weird.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out doing something, like grabbing a drink or dancing. I do enjoy relaxing at home, but at this moment in my life, I'm not going to be meeting new people if I'm just in my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm racist....towards my own kind: white, american males. So good luck if that's you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh a lot. NO wait! not just "like to laugh", you actually laugh a lot.

I tend to get a long best with...
-LA locals, they seem the most genuine.
-hard-workers
-sarcastic & optimistic types

TWO TOOTH MINIMUM PLEASE!