Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aurallia

43 F Winona, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
~~PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME UNLESS YOU HAVE READ MY PROFILE! I am really sick of people who do not read my profile and ask questions that are right here in the profile!~~

Where do I start? I am a complex person, but simple things in life please me. I try to see the beauty in everything that surrounds me. Right now I am in a creating phase of my life, I am crocheting gypsy blankets and sharing them with friends and family. It's nice to have something to keep you warm on these cold Minnesota nights :)

I need intelligent conversation to keep me interested in developing more of a friendship. I have been searching for my Ideal person, who is intelligent, kind and gifted in metaphysical ways, A teacher yet student, to enhance, not complete me. I want someone who is secure with them self, who is deep and can see my depths and understand them.

I have all different kinds of interests. I am an open minded individual, and enjoy long talks with people. Examples being movies or some TV shows, or something as simple as life in it's smallest form.

I am Pagan and I am a very Spiritual person. I respect other people's beliefs and ask for the same in return.

I am looking for new friends to meet and see where things go from there. I have many interests and I love learning new things. I am into Astrology and learning the Tarot. I love collecting all different types of decks. I also collect all different types of crystals and other semi-precious gems. What can I say I like pretty stones. And the new hobby of crocheting beautiful blankets of wild and crazy designs. Hey at least I am carrying on a tradition that my Grandmother (RIP) taught me as a child how to do and putting my own pizzazz on an old tradition.

I also like to collect animal parts that work with my totems, I also have tattoos of a couple of my totems. I have rabbit fur, a deer tail, bear claw, and a turkey wing.... I also have a few teeth and antler's also. It's nice to have a couple hunters in my family.

I have a cauldron fire pit in my backyard, so I can have a fire when ever i want to. I love sitting by campfires at night, anytime of the year.

I am spiritual, intuitive, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
I feel my life's calling is to heal others. I have found healing can happen on many levels and in different ways for everyone.

A couple years ago I had re-injured my back at a wonderful job that I had worked at for over 4.5 years. Since my back became a medical issue for me, I have been working on trying to heal my back and be able to maintain the pain I live with on a daily basis. I had gone back to school for a little while, but it just was not working out.
Now I am filling my time with being creative and working on projects to keep me busy. You could say I am somewhat retired but I live on a limited budget, but hey material things are just that material things.
I’m really good at
I am good at conversations, both listening and talking. I have a way of making people feel comfortable around me.

As I have mentioned above, I am a very creative person, and I enjoy creating new things that make people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark beautiful eyes

TheNavitas: Her strikingly intense aura of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Pizza (my homemade kind), Chocolate

Music: I have allot of different favorites depends on my mood, anything from Classical to Alternative (country is barely tolerable). I have very eclectic tastes in music, I like dubstep also, and I can go from Meditation music to rocking out with Korn, 3 Days Grace, Slipknot, Linkin Park and so on.

Movies: I love action movies, really anything with a good story line. Also for my latest favorites: Dark Shadows; The Notebook; Meet The Spartans; Requiem for a Dream; Sucker punch and many more.

TV: Supernatural; American Horror Story: Coven; CSI; NCIS; Law & Order SUV and Adult Swim.

Books: I have not read anything as of late, but I really enjoyed The Dragon Bone Chair chronicles, Slaughter House 5, and The Chronicles of Amber.
The six things I could never do without
1) My kids
2) The basics needs (food water shelter)
3) My Friends
4) Sunshine
5) My Independence
6) My Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going in life, becoming an Enlightened being, and how I can raise my 3 children and new grandson in a loving and caring manner.

I am very Spiritual. I am taking a difficult path through my life, but I find the rewards are worth it. Also, I am grateful for all my friends in my life, they all have helped me get past some really hard times in the last couple years and I love them all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie and/or hanging out, maybe going out with my sister to the casino, or hanging with my kids and my new grandson.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like watching cartoons with my youngest daughter.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to have a good conversation about anything, I am a very open minded individual. Don't message me if you are looking to talk about sex. This meaning CYBER.