Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aurora1082

31 F West Sand Lake, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am honest, faithful and fiercely loyal. I go out of my way to drive through a large puddle just for the splash. One of my favorite things in the world is to laugh. I bake cookies when I can't sleep and then give them to my friends because I don't really like sweets. I sing in the shower and my car. I play music while I'm cleaning and I might dance if no one else is around and by might I mean definitely. I support my friends and family with everything they do, as long as they are happy and not breaking any laws. I love the smells of play-dough, fresh cut grass and rain. I stand up for whats right, even if it could make me look bad. I'd like to believe that people are inherently good. I always do the right thing even if it doesn't benefit me. I love BBQs. I know my limits. I can get ready to go anywhere in 30 minutes or less (including a shower and doing my hair). I like fireplaces and playing/ dancing in a warm summer rain shower. I love to travel, more specifically I like spontaneous road trips, even if they don't take me very far. I can't drink coffee anymore but sometimes I make a pot or buy a cup just so I can take in the smell of it. I love being on the water, lake or ocean. I am not afraid to go to the movies or a bar by myself. Sometimes I am too nice for my own good but I'd rather be nice than mean, it takes way too much energy to be mean. I iron my clothes with some water and a clothes dryer. I'm allergic to blueberries. I LOVE music. I want to learn how to play the guitar and piano in that order. I like running and eating healthy. I have a secret place in my heart for someone who will clear the snow off my car and warm it up. I like to smile at people and say something nice to people who look like they are having a bad day. I recycle. I like growing things. I am one of the most patient people you will ever meet...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work and attend school. I love my job. I help bring new babies into the world and take care of new moms and babies after delivery. My end goal is to be a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner.
I’m really good at
Growing avocado trees from a pit. Climbing counters to get things I can't reach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I actually am. I don't carry a purse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Italian, fresh fruit and vegetables, not too saucy chicken wings, homemade popcorn, soup, a good sandwich with chips and pickles.
TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The League, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Criminal Minds.
Music: Dave Matthews, Bruce Springsteen, ZZ Top, Foo Fighters, Jay-Z, The Black Keys, Mumford and Son, Frank Sinatra (This is just a few from my favorites list)
Other likes: Banksy, Mitch Hedberg, Louis CK, Marilyn Monroe
The six things I could never do without
Laughter. Love. Friends/Family. (Yes, they count as one, my friends are my second family)
Music. Fresh air. Something to grow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't open a banana using the stem.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating