Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AuroraBlue728

33 F Morris, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an "accomplished" 27 year old girl, great job, beautiful house, hot car, success as the world defines it. It's not the way I always defined success however, I just wanted to be a mom and wife.

I am cute, quirky, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
I have the best job in the world, a music teacher in a great elementary school. I'm also a Sunday School teacher. I also like going out to hear live music. I don't fit any categories!
I’m really good at
Teaching, making other people feel good about themselves, being nice to cats,
i don't know!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a twin, we go lots of places together, and it usually catches attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: blue like jazz, lolita, the twilight series, i'm reading the wheel of time series, pride and prejudice, i also read trashy romance novels for fun!

movies: moulin rouge is my fav, but i love all disney movies and romantic comedy or drama is my genre of choice, but i'll watch almost anything.

music: i love broadway, but i'll listen to anything with a melody.

food: i love to cook and try new things
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. My kitty Boo
4. My laptop
5. Walt Disney World
6. My students
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I'm where I'm supposed to be
Disney World
the beach
If the people I care about are happy
What I forgot..
Why the fugly fat girl at the bar gets her drinks paid for all night long and not a single person except married men talk to me? Seriously, a hint please as to why men stare at me but don't speak.So fruststrated...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working... But I would like to be at the movies or somewhere on Brookside or Cherry Street
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a list of girls that I would cross genders for... they're all very hot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to see the list! Or if you're looking to go out with a really sweet girl who has everything she needs except for you! If you are a man with some degree of stability who knows how to make a girl feel special.