Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Riverside, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A child, a friend, and a dork at heart.

I spend a lot of time outside running/jumping/climbing trees/adventuring. Anything can be an adventure if you're willing to make it one.

I have 2 pets (a cat and a dog), and love them both to death.

I've recently gotten into painting and found that it's a great outlet. I'm an amateur, but I still love it.

I have a deep passion for any and all things related to space and the universe. I never miss a meteor shower.

I'm slowly learning guitar, piano, and drums.

I love deep conversations about anything. I'm very open-minded, and I love hearing about how/why people feel about various things.

I currently have 3 tattoos and I'd like to get more eventually.

I love everything from going out and having fun, to staying in and just having a chill night with someone, even if we're doing absolutely nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Ross Dress for Less. A job's a job.

Living and learning. Life's an adventure.

Slowly molding myself into a better, stronger person.

Taking life one day at a time. How can you enjoy the here and now if your mind is stuck in the past or the future?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a genuine and loyal friend, listening to and respecting opinions, seamlessly transitioning in and out of my Russian persona mid-conversation, being around and playing with animals (love 'em all!)...

Oh, and video games. Can't forget those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pun-tastic (and somewhat dry) sense of humor.

And, apparently, I give good hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Sigur Rós
-30 Seconds to Mars (The album "This is War" basically changed my life)
-Silversun Pickups
-Bright Eyes
-Disney music

...and many more.

-Silver Linings Playbook
-Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
-How to Train Your Dragon
-Anything by Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli
-Any and all Disney movies

-Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
-How I Met Your Mother
-Parks and Recreation
-Avatar The Last Airbender and The Legend of Korra (go firebenders!)


ALL OF IT! No seriously, I love food (especially Italian and Japanese, mmmmm!) and always love trying new foods.

As long as it's not fish. Blech.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Spending time outside

...and V8 Splash Tropical Blend. Aw yiss, that's the good stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. You know, the usual questions. Why are we here? How did we get here? What else is out there in the universe?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or at home browsing imgur and playing video games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. If you want to know something specific, just ask. xD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you want to talk to me, haha. I can be shy, but I love making friends and meeting new people. And if you made it this far into my profile, you must not be COMPLETELY bored!