Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AusTexDude73

41 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things about me:

I'm smart (usually), tall (always), goofy (usually at the most inopportune times). I'm intellectually curious (love physics, especially astrophysics). I'm passionate (about all kinds of random things). I sometimes talk pretty and say interesting things, other times I giggle at farts.

I'm not into scenes or fads (no judgement, I've always been more of an observer, humans are silly and amazing and fascinating), however I love new experiences. I ramble (as is obvious). I am poltically progressive but independent minded. I am too fickle to commit to the permanence of tattoos.

As a child I wanted to be an astronaut or a writer or a stand up comic. I have an over-active imagination. I can't pass up a joke, but try to never say anything too mean to anyone. I can recite Bring Tha Noise by Public Enemy at incredible speed. I have a high tolerance for weirdness and always end up talking to the freaks of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever comes to mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. It's kinda hard not to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Forever War, God Bless You Mr. Rosewater, Snow Crash, Heart of Darkness.
Movies: Star Wars, Miller's Crossing, Office Space, Fast Cheap and Out of Control.
Music: The Clash, Husker Du, The Replacements, The Pogues.
TV: Arrested Development, Avatar the Last Airbender, Master Chef, Daily Show.
Food: Mexican, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Mediterranean, anything. I love trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't answer this without being sarcastic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and how they are so strange and fascinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll own up to anything, but you have to ask first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sexy nerdy nympho heiress.

You have super powers and want a sidekick. I will also accept masterminds with volcanic lairs and plans for world domination who need a partner. I'll go 60-40 with you, it's your lair after all.

You don't fit conveniently into any pre-defined descriptors.