Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Auspicious-One

28 Stillwater, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“It should not be denied... that being footloose has always exhilarated us. It is associated in our minds with escape from history and oppression and law and irksome obligations, with absolute freedom, and the road has always led West.”

(well i went south east)

Life must be a preparation for the transition to another dimension...and we are the universe experiencing itself.

My life so far has been quite a journey, with lots of awesome times and some interesting hiccups. Some call me jack of all trades, and master of none. I find that pretty true, due to the fact that learning about everything really is my passion, so I have found myself in all kinds of work from drawing blood, to welding and making pottery to making websites. Right now I have found website development a good passion for a while because it allows for new information daily, and I love that. I have also been called the least judgmental person ever, and I am pretty proud of that!

Born and raised Catholic but now I find myself to be a agnostic and Buddhist. Buddhism has taught me to control and harness my mind to be a better person and always appreciate this one amazing eternal present moment. (I do forget that sometimes though, as do most people) "Memento Mori"

Simplicity is a big part of my life, I do not think we need to have many possessions other than the things we absolutely need. If you have watched or seen the show "Hoarders" I tend to be that exact opposite of those people.

Communication is very very important, healthy, and the foundation for any kind of relationship, whether is just friends, family or significant others. I am very passionate about philosophy of the mind and how our consciousness works. The way we perceive the world and each other. I love learning ways to strengthen the mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work for Oklahoma State doing IT
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. I like to draw portraits. I was into abstract sculpture and throwing pottery.

Realizing when I screw up and realizing my faults and what I need to fix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually asked "Holy shit did you play basketball?"
Me in response " Did you play mini golf?"

I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger In a Strange Land, Enders Game, On The Road, The Alchemist.

Movies....Good Will Hunting, Into the Wild, Hook, White Squall, Gladiator, Groundhogs Day and the Fifth Element. I also love anything with Jeff Bridges.

Shows are Dexter, House, True Blood, Californication, Breaking Bad.

Food: Hummus and Gyros! I think I will go get one right now, brb.

Music: Psybient (Shpongle, OTT, Hallucinogen) , Tool, anything by Maynard J. Keenan, Rolling Stones,The Allman Brothers Band, Eagles, Otis Taylor, The Beatles, Trampled by Turtles, Avett Brothers, Warren Zevon, Yonder mountain string band, rebelution, Mumford and Sons, 90's rock/metal. Anything with a reggae beat. You know if it is fun then I like it.

Les Miserables is a big part of my life, I have seen it live and have been listening to it my whole life (used to have it on tape!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowboarding
Body surfing
The sound of wind in pine trees
Hot summer days where you can feel the sun
Open road
Warm evening riding a bike through an urban landscape.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Death... But in a philosophical Buddhist way...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get to the beach... when i lived in the caribbean
Drinking a few Beers

Or I am home relaxing watching a movie or reading. I go out when I have something or someone to celebrate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no brain to mouth barrier and that some times gets me in trouble. I speak honestly as much as possible.

I cross my legs in a feminine way. IDK its just comfortable. Men do it like that in Europe so I think its classy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be impudent: message me.

You are chill, enjoy peace, are fine with love, understanding of differences.

If you value communication and honesty. They sound simple but are very very hard for some.

You value balance in the sense that a person can take care of themselves and be active but still have some hedonistic pleasures like drinking here and there.

you like bikes?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!