Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Graduated from law school
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Italian (Okay), Hungarian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm an Australian currently living in Europe, as you currently gleaned from my now-kinda-regrettable username (which I can't change apparently). Anyway, I'm now in London but have lived and worked on the continent for the past couple years thanks to my job, which takes me to different places pretty often. I'm a sunny, pretty optimistic person who is generally happy with life, and looking for some good conversation (and maybe more?) with interesting people who share some common interests. If that sounds like you then send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the film and TV industry, and am pretty serious about my career - during the week, anyway. In my spare time I do the usual, like hang with friends, eat and drink, catch a movie, travel as much as I can. Also a big fan of live music and the theatre (with the exception of musical theatre, which I really don't love) so whenever I get the chance I'll be at a gig or stage performance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pop-culture trivia! Sometimes I can be a bit of a walking IMDB. Honestly I pretty much love trivia stuff in general, so if we're playing pub trivia or a round of trivial pursuit then you definitely want me on your team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's long and dark and wavy, and admittedly I spend a bit of time on it - but I think it's my best feature, so in my mind? Time well spent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really into music, film and TV in particular. My fave shows of all time would probably be The West Wing, Arrested Development and The OC (I do love a good teen drama). Current TV loves are Game of Thrones (see my pic - haha a bit lame but couldn't resist), Veep, The Mindy Project and Teen Wolf (sorry).
Favourite movie is a tough one - The Secret Garden and Age of Innocence are longtime faves, but I'll give almost anything a go. I have an inexplicable love for superhero/comic book movies, and I like a bit of arthouse-y indie cinema in the mix too.
The best play I've ever seen is August: Osage County, just edging out Shakespeare's the War of the Roses (8hrs in one day, oof). Love love love seeing plays.
Music-wise, I like a bit of everything with the exception of reggae and jazz, which I can only really do in small doses. But I'm a huge electronica fan and I guess I like "indie rock", however much that means these days (probably not a lot). Really enjoy live music and go to gigs as often as I can.
My favourite books of all time are probably Catch-22 and Pride and Prejudice. I actually really loved the Harry Potter series as well (not sure if that's embarrassing or not...?).
Can be a bit of a foodie at times - am not the world's most amazing cook so I appreciate good food at good restaurants. My food loves are Italian and Japanese, but honestly I'm open to most things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out for dinner/drinks with friends (if work was OK that week); at home on the couch with TV, takeout Thai and wine (if work was not OK that week); or on my way to/at the airport (if it's a long weekend).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above appeals to you!