Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AussieKangaroo

44 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an Australian guy living in Clapham, London.
I work in the IT industry as a Java developer in London. No do not switch off yet please :-)
I believe I am honest, reliable, friendly and laid back but I guess it is easier for other people to see those attributes.

My favourite activities would be travel, travel and travel alongside live music, and going to the movies and theater. I love history so I love living in Europe with it's amazing history and cultures.

I have traveled quite a bit since coming to the UK including most of Europe, including Russia as well as Egypt, India and the Caribbean and I am always looking for new adventures, both weekend trips and longer trips journeys. I am always planning something new.

I particularly love traveling to go to music festivals (Glastonbury in the UK and Sziget in Hungary being my favourite ones) and concerts. I also like supporting the Australian sporting teams and have been to see Australia play a lot of sporting events around the world.
Trust me watching cricket in the Caribbean is like being at a disco during the day time.

I like trying new things and in the last couple of years have been getting into skiing. This year I started going down the black runs.

I like most types of food but love Spanish Tapas as well as Italian food.

I am looking for a girl who is comfortable camping on the banks of the Nile one night and the next staying in a 5* hotel in Paris, then the following day at home in front of the fire (well I do not currently have a fire but you get the idea). Someone who wants to see around the next bend or over the next hill.

Anyway I would like to show you a song from one of my favourite band Gogol Bordello
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Us2oB3EJjog

I hope you liked it.I think it sums me up.

and a song from my favourite music festival I mentioned above, Glastonbury
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=-EWxMLsFrZE

It shows some highlights of the festival.

Oh and last but not least my my favourite colour is red.

Hope you read all that and I hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to live and not living to work :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most styles of music including Rock, Punk, Blue and Eastern European Folk but I do not like electronic music.
Tapas is my favourite style of food.
My favourite film is Lord of the Rings
I like reading Terry Pratchett.
The six things I could never do without
Music, beer :-=) , holidays, cricket, my camera, Gogol Bordello.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, what should I write here ....
Ok how I can go on the most holidays for the least amount of money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Where the wind blows me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me later :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get to know me a bit better, you fancy a beer, would like to go to a gig or anything really.