Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AussieLass

40 F Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a SAHM to 2 beautiful children ... i am also the Quiet type until you get to know me, I have my own cleaning business, love hanging out wih friends, chatting online, cooking (im a qualified cook), scrapbooking & spending time with my kids.

Have been out of the "dating" scene for 5 years and am quite nervous and hesitant in looking ..... being burnt is hard to get over, BUT im giving it a go :) There has to be a knight in shining armour out there for me SOMEWHERE, right? :P (I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humour)

Not into 1 night stands or casual sex ..... prefer something a little more meaningful and lasting

Love travelling and have been to Europe, UK, Singapore & Japan .... and would LOVE to get out there again someday with the kids and show them what the world is made of .....

Not looking to rush into anything and would love to find someone special ..... time will tell

Love staying in to watch videos/dvd's or even a visit to the cinema when time permits, OVER the clubbing thing and much prefer a nice resturant/pub where u can hear someone talk and have a conversation. Am a BIG family orientated person and prefer someone who i may be with to also be that way inclined, family is THE most important thing to me. Maybe im old fashioned but thats the way i was raised

If i dont message you or reply to you or make contact straight away, its because Im BUSY and I will come back to here, but my kids come FIRST .....

I am quiet, shy, and family orientated
What I’m doing with my life
Just enrolled in UNI to do Bachelor of Computer Science ... dont know if this will be a good or a bad thing, LOL

I have also just joined the gym to lose weight & get my health back .... my kids need me long term, not jsut for now and it took me a long time to realise that ... but positive thinking and moving forward is the best thing for me :)

Also love Photography. Have only jsut started getting back into it since I LOVED it at school. Have been getting back into a lot of things for me of late too. love seeing things through a different perspective, time permitting of course :)

In the future i REALLY want to go back to Europe and the UK to catch up with friends & see the rest of the sights i missed out on last time. i get itchy feet easily so love seeing new places & things
I’m really good at
Procrastinating :P (Just kidding ... only when it comes to the housework but isnt everyone?)
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am quiet :) Somewheat reserved until i get to know you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King.

Movies: Coyote Ugly, Dirty Dancing.

TV Shows: CSI: NY, HOME & AWAY, Law & Order: Criminal Intent -USA NETWORK, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Master Chef Australia, CSI, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Medical Shows, Gordon Ramsey, Home and Away (Official), White Collar, Cold Case, Dr. Phil, NCIS, Hey Hey It's Saturday, CSI: Miami, Ghost Whisperer, MythBusters, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Criminal Minds, Home and Away, Prison Break, Hell's Kitchen, Official Law & Order Page, Medium, Supernatural, M*A*S*H, Burn Notice, House, Pimp My Ride.

Music - Mostly listen to SA-FM. Although i really like Pink Floyd, Robbie Williams, Nickleback

Food - lasagna, subway, italian
The six things I could never do without
1) My Kids
2) My car
3) Family
4) Food :)
5) Friends
6) Necessities of life - phone, tv etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world is going to be like by the time my kids are my age
On a typical Friday night I am
Often watching fri night TV, chatting with friends and soon to be doing homework assignments for UNI
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only had 3 boyfriends and all of them have been over 12 months (longest being 5 years) .... hmmmmm
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it .. i will reply and i dont bite unless asked nicely ;P