Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Malibu, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from a land down under ... yet I made my way over to the states for University.

I found a job I love for a smaller beer brewery, running books and heading up marketing, which keeps me on the road a lot and lets me explore the country. I spend as much time as I can outside -- hiking, playing rugby, exploring, or anything involving the water. When I am home, you can find me catching up on TV shows, at the pub, or playing drums with my band.

To be forthright, though, I'm giving the online thing a shot because too many folks I meet reject me due to my endowment -- it must be an American thing because this never happened back home (the one downside to America, ha).

For better or worse, I'm just shy of 11 inches long and 7 inches around, and finding a partner is made even tougher by my rather insatiable sexual appetite and nearly non-existent refractory period.

Yes, I know this is all rather blunt, but after encountering far too much size-based rejection, I figure I might as well try something new. There must be some Americans out there who don't mind larger equipment ...

Despite the content of my profile, I am ideally searching for more than just fun, though I'm open to different experiences.

I'm always looking for new adventure mates across the country too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a small beer brewer, keeping books and heading up marketing/distribution. Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and rugby
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Community ,Modern Family, Walking Dead, Lost

Movies: Rounders, Usual Suspects, Hangover, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Shawshank

Books: Catch-22, 1984, Harry Potter, Cat's Cradle

Food: Anything spicy, a good steak, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My IPhone
A body of water
A boat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a plane, train, or automobile off somewhere for work ... or just in a pub
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for an adventure ...