Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aust20

25 M 天津, China

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Austin. I am 24 years old and trying to get used to the real world. I recently graduated from college and moved to Chicago. Now I am taking on my next adventure and will be teaching English in Tianjin, China for at least a year possibly more.

I can say that I have completed a Triathlon, climbed ALL of the stairs of the Sears Tower, a 50 mile bike ride, and other various things. Staying fit is important to me, so I try and eat healthy and workout often. I also enjoy the outdoors and when I get time I try and Geocache (if you do not know what that is you need to find out or ask me).
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching which is my first passion and also traveling around Asia with the hopes to make new friends and memories.
I’m really good at
Singing in the shower, creating really awkward situations around my friends and family, and Treasure hunting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, but I would like to know from you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are tons of books/movies/shows that I like; Games of Throne, Walking Dead, Office....etc. To name a few if you are interested this can be a conversation that we have at a later time.

Food: Steak (Filet Mignon is the best!) Mexican, Italian, Chinese are all up there. Basically I can eat anything.....
The six things I could never do without
Well besides naming the basics like water I will dig a little deeper and think of some other things.
1. Outdoors
2. Technology
3. Netflix
4. Running Shoes
5. Red Skittles
6. Craft Beers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next adventure will be. The last one was backpacking through Italy. I will be in Tianjin soon, so planning weekend and weekly trips to learn the culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to a local bar or going to a sporting event, or staying in watching my favorite TV shows or movies. Depending on the week and mood I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly can say that I am a 24 year old who still has stars above the bed from when I was younger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you read and made it all the way through my profile and are still intrigued to know more about me.