Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Austengirl_82

33 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm I guess I don't really know what to say about myself. I'm a nice, honest person who is looking for a long term relationship. Feel free to ask questions
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure that out right now..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people tell me my smile. Another is how young I look for my age for some reason. I guess I'll be happy about that at some point in my life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, favorite genres would be classic English literature and fantasy, but I've read just about everything so it would take me forever to write them all down, though I do love talking about it. Its my favorite thing to do. I like a wide variety of movies as well, from comedies to lord of the rings and etc, I love anime as well, but not the ones aimed for kids or anything. I enjoy playing video games and have done so since I was a child, but I am pretty picky in which ones I like and I wish I had more time for it. I am passionate about music, and as you might have guessed by now, I like a pretty wide variety of types such as, classical, alternative, dub step, etc. I also really love to fish. My favorite shows on tv right now are Downton Abbey and The Mindy Project, but I don't have all that much time for tv. I love ethnic food and will try almost anything...I'm not a picky eater really. I'm starting to feel like all of this should have gone under my main profile essay..oh well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My friends
My church
My kindle
Coffee
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are mostly the same as other nights for me I guess! I do try to get out once during the weekend though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always wished I had learned to play the cello. It is my favorite instrument to listen to. Second would be the piano I guess. I may actually be too small to learn to play actually, but then something similar such as the viola or something maybe... However, at the time I chose the flute/piccolo. After 6 years I didn't keep playing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still interested in me after reading all that. Oh, and if you are a thoughtful person and interested in a long term relationship and not only sex. And no liars either please! I'm tired of liars!