Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Austin0111

53 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in the central Texas area all my life and LOVE it. I am a UT grad and have worked in the Austin area as a software engineer since graduating from UT…and yes, I am an avid UT sports fan.

I believe that trust and honesty are the foundation of good communication, which in turn is the foundation of a good relationship. I’ve never been one to dwell on my age and believe that my age should not govern anything about my life. I am looking for someone who wants to be committed to one woman and expects me to be committed to him.

I love being outdoors and feel that nature rejuvenates my soul. I'd actually rather be outside doing something than staying indoors. But at the same time, I can easily melt into the couch to cuddle and watch a greate movie.

I love walking/hiking a trail and camping. Most recently I've been camping in Big Bend. The hiking in the park is awsome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When it is football season, I follow the Texas Longhorns and the Dallas Cowboys. In the winter I attend some of the men's Longhorn basketball games.
I am learning to play billiards, since some of my friends convinced me to join their team. They say I need to think 3 balls ahead. I’m lucky to make the first one … but I am getting better!
Mostly, I am just trying to relax and enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, sudoku, gardening...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music selections really vary: I love country music, including George Strait and The Zac Brown Band. I love to C&W dance,.

I will always enjoy classic rock (ZZ Top, Foreigner, Kansas, Dylan) .

My favorite book that I have read lately is Fifty Shades of Grey.

My favorite movies are Inception, Gone With the Wind, The Incredibles, Dances With Wolves, and any John Wayne or Clint Eastwood movie.

My favorite foods include steaks, grilled fish, BBQ, Mexican, Italian and ThunderCloud Subs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Family
Close Friends
Being outdoors (gardening, hiking, camping)
Chocolate
Football (Longhorns, Dallas Cowboys, Saints, & Titans)
... I'm still thinking!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends for dinner or a night of wine tasting.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better or just want to chat. I respect people's efforts and if you message me... I will reply back!