Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Austin3210

21 West Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm never sure what to put in these because I'd rather get to know you in person rather than putting my life down to a paragraph and letting you creep on my Facebook. I'm looking for someone who is mature, but also fun. I'm passionate about my hobbies and I want to meet someone I share a passion with and can carry on a conversation with.
I'm a film major and I also work a lot. I'm open to everything and try not to consider myself superior to anyone. I also have a love for all styles of music and play a few different instruments. I like playing video games like most other guys and my guilty pleasure is watching cheesy B movies to make fun of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to get my Bachelor's in Film & Video. My dream is to one day make great movies like Tarantino, Scorsese, and Cuaron, but for now I'm just trying to soak up as much as I can learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not sure what would be impressive, but I remember lots of trivia an can dissect movies pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I'm not sure because I'm not other people and I have no idea of knowing what people notice about me from a glance because I'm so used to seeing myself that I notice the little things. I have been told that I have a young appearance though, especially when I let my hair grow out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not much of a reader and I hate that but I've been wanting to break into George Orwell and Chuck Pahlinuik.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Donnie Darko, Requiem for a Dream, The Royal Tenenbaums, Se7en, American Beauty, Miyazaki animes, my movie collection is pretty big so it'd be nice to have someone to dissect and interpret movies with.

Shows: I don't watch much tv these days but I loved Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, and It's Always Sunny. I've been watching Freaks and Geeks and it sucks that I'm already almost done with it. I'm hoping to start Game of Thrones soon.

Music: I hate to sound cliche but I love all types of music and I mean that. I grew up with a family that came from bluegrass and didn't really break away until high school but now I have a huge library. Some of my favorite artists are Johnny Cash, Nas, Bassnectar, Excision, System of a Down, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Gorillaz, Job for a Cowboy, Kid Cudi, Nickelcreek, Bob Marley, Rise Against, ADTR, lots of acoustic stuff from a shitload of bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Art. I love all forms of creative expression from music, painting, performance, or CGI and consider art to be the best representation of the world as seen by humans.

2. Movies. An extension of art but I believe film is a collaboration of all other forms of art and I'd enjoy talking to someone who can have in depth conversation after watching a movie.

3. Family. Cliche but in college and the working world friendships fallout fairly quickly so I like having strong ties to certain people.

4. My home it's decorated how I like, I can let my hair down, and it's where all my shit is.

5. My computer. It's what I use to get my news, entertainment, and everything!

6. My smartphone. Same as computer but I can take it anywhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working or broke. I like to go to the vault because it's calmer than most campus bars and they have pool tables and they play a wide variety of music instead of the usual Top 40 like where else. If I'm not there I'll probably be chilling at home doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably to passive at times. I think most reasonable adults can talk things out without having to resort to violence, but you're not going to deal with reasonable adults all the time, so I just let people say what they want and shrug it off until they lay hands on me. Some may take it as a sign of weakness which it can be at times but I think it's helped me learn patience, calming yourself, and understanding of the weight your words can carry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and trust that I'm not an axe murderer.