Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Virginia Beach, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:41pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really laid back. Just having fun and working on my jeep. Always trying to have a good time and have fun while I can. I like mudding, shooting and working on my jeep. There's always something I have to fix on it. Always looking to make new friends .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Always planning to work on the jeep when I can. Just hanging out and having fun for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun. Being a good friend. Breaking my jeeps and my truck. Teaching myself how to work on cars and trucks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty easy going. I'm fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't watch tv anymore. There's always something more productive to do. But some of my top movies are The Pursuit of Happyness, Master and Commander, Warrior, Full Metal Jacket, Blackhawk Down, Iron Giant, Lion King, and Hot Fuzz. Favorite shows include but not limited to family guy and Futurama. My music includes just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A purpose, my best friend jay, my truck, my boots, god, and my knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make myself better. Habits I need to break or get into. What I can do to be productive today. How I can pay for more jeep parts and what I need to do next on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Doing whatever really. There's no "typical" weekend, but usually something with jeeps or other shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me for that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to finally meet a guy worth knowing. I've been described as "funny and charming, smart, and an amazing personality" by one of my friends.