Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AustinRhyme

28 Sherman Oaks, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Actor / Hip Hop Artist . Signed to SRI Music in Los Angeles. I'm a Server in Studio City and Act as much as I can on my days off. I do improv Comedy every Tuesday in Pasidina . I write all the time and love to chill with my friends at the bar or just around the kitchen table. I'm the type of person that can take any situation and make it a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding , Writing , Acting . Haha not a cocky guy though. I'm humble .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and make people feel welcome. A guy who would give you the shirt off his back. I'm a trustworthly person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scar Tissue , Harry Potter , Of Mice and Men,

Ace Ventura, 1408 , Grandmas Boy, Happy Gilmore , Billy Madison , Tommy Boy, Black Sheep , Almost Heros, Into the Wild , 300, Lord of the Rings, Back to the future, Star Wars , School of Rock, Liar Liar, Harry Potter , Batman, the dark knight, Half Baked , pineapple Express, step brothers , Super Troopers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
My Phone
My Friends
My Voice
My Passion
My Sight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will become the best at what I do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till 10 , I come home to a house full of stoners . Get them up an out to a bar for a couple drinks and some good music. Have some beers and laughs then walk home. EAT , then write for a couple hours until I pass out. Wake up the next day with a pen in my hand an ink on my face.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate most of what I hear on the Radio. Ha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a great time with a chill guy .