Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AustinYQM

27 Cypress, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Much like everyone I hate this box. What to say about me? I love anything nerdy. I play Magic the Gathering every friday night at my local card shop. I watch Doctor Who but I don't "get" Star Trek. I love video games so much I wanted to make them into my job. I want to be a better person, its what I strive for. I think there is always room to improve and learn. I also really like learning stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with a Bachelors in Computer Science. I originally attended college in an attempt to kick start my passion for game design. I have since learned that I have no artistic talent at all and making games for me usually means something with boxes and circles. I am working on getting a team together.

I also write a lot in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. There are a lot of defense mechanism in this world and mine is humor. When faced with a terrible situation my first response is to tell a joke. It isn't always the best way to handle the world but it is mine!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Its long and impossibly messy at times. It gets super hard to manage in humidity and given where I live that just means "outside".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Neil Gaiman and Douglas Adams. My favorite movies are Clerks and Pulp Fiction. I have recently fallen in love with Grimm and I am a huge Doctor Who fan. My favorite food is Tex-Mex and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh god. I could never do without books, I read so much. I also need my computer and internet since its kind of my job/life. I also love my family and my pets. One more? Dr Pepper, I love Dr Pepper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world would be like if people had to wear their Dungeons and Dragons alignments on their sleeves. Would I want to goto a Lawful Good Mechanic who is going to fine me left and right for not getting my oil checked at the EXACT right time? Would I want to get pooled over by a Chaotic Good cop who doesn't care that I didn't "break" any "laws" he just cares that I downloaded a song off the internet and now he is beating me to death?

Interesting world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have been going to Friday Night Magic at the local card shop every friday. Usually I get food before I go because sometimes it goes to 12am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my love for any music. I will listen to Hannah Montana or Bieber or The Eagles or anything you put on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have anything in common or I interest you or you just want to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!