Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotAustinDaniels

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Fast Ashley's Studios.

Then in my free time I cook food and document it.
This is actually a really good way to get to know me. Check it out!
http://goodlookincitycookin.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at,
 skipping stones, taking pictures, cooking, making a mess, more importantly cleaning up messes, finding humor in everything, traveling and packing, being on time, Netflix, swimming, mixing things, day dreaming, being aware of possibilities, making lists, genuinely being interested and curious, going to the beach, 

Things I want to be better at,
Juggling, watering plants, speaking Spanish, finishing books, not eating fast food, living in the city, handstands, current events, knowing classic movies, music, etc. Talking to random people, 

Things I want to do and never have,
Surf, speak another language fluently, make jogging a habit, make sushi, sky dive, know wine, 

Things I'm bad at, 
Being mad, singing, watching sports, small talk, poker, clubbing, politics, pop culture, lying, rapping, 
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone told me that when I walk into a room and there is tension, it dissipates.
I hope thats true! cause thats awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Vonnegut, Douglas Adams

Movies: so so many, three favorites Big Fish, Burn After Reading and Life Aquatic

Shows: Arrested Development, Monty Pythons Flying Circus and just cause you should know about how much I like scifi.... Battlestar Galactica.

Music: Three favorite albums The National- Boxer, Arcade fire- Funeral and Architecture in Helsinki- Places Like This.

Food: I think that almost anything, if prepared well, can be awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera
Kitchen
Internet
Travel
Good Company
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The end of days, time travel, space travel, travel, aliens, how the human species will become extinct, what I'm going to cook next, how there are some people that actually believe we didn't evolve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like being in a mellow environment where I can sit have a few drinks and talk with friends. Going out is nice, as long as it is not some over crowded place with music so loud I have to scream to talk over it. I do like going to shows though... Basically clubbing is not my scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put way too much sugar in my coffee.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't waiting to be entertained.