Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Austinma

22 M Billings, MT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lewis but, I go by Austin. I grew up Sailing, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, biking, playing with sticks, and with countless injuries along the way. I learned how to sail a boat when I was 3. I also love White-Water Kayaking, Folfing, and playing video games. I am tall and skinny, I just can't gain any weight. I'm currently living in a small but peaceful town. I am not a huge fan of people most days so, I keep to a small group of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at a ticket printing company. I want to do more but I just am not sure of what that is yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am a good singer. I also am pretty tech savvy and I can fix things fairly well. I am also fairly good at Math. Basic construction, basic electrical, basic plumbing, and sports are a few more. Also I am very good at being goofy, odd, weird, crazy, silly, and nuts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is that I am skinny (it runs in the family).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch just about everything and listen to everything. I love all kinds of food but I do not like seafood. More recently I have been watching more documentaries to broaden my horizons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laptop
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Food
5. Movies
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have ADD and I watch way to much science shows so I think about crazy stuff mainly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off of work and either watching Documentaries while I eat or playing Video games. I am not a partier and I rarely drink though I am pretty good at beer pong, vodka pong, and flip cup and math while drunk. But I don't drink anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a very good people person, also I can't spell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If, you think I am interesting or just want to know more about me.
Also, if you just are bored and want to talk that's fine too. :)