Austintx14
31 Austin, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Austintx14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently my life involves:

-Mon-Fri work week
-sand volleyball, indoor soccer, gym, running
-during the weekends I can be making the rounds downtown or just taking it easy at my place.

I may get into rock climbing soon. Always looking for different activities to join through out the week.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to travel as much as possible. Heading to Thailand soon and Brazil next Summer.
I’m really good at
Persistence. I usually don't stop until I get what I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I am tall...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dave Mathews, Pearl Jam, some country, and acoustic. When it comes to food I can eat just about anything. Although I usually choose to eat healthy most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
1) Saturdays
2) Sarcastic friends
3) Endorphins
4) Music
5) The occasional happy hour
6) Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How quickly time is going and how I should spend it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the work week. I try to make it a point to be social every week but sometimes it's nice just to stay home and do nothing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never thought I would try one of these sites out.
You should message me if
You're interested.

Just fyi, okcupid doesn't say which people rate you so you're better off sending a message.
More