Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Austos

25 M Stuart, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there. My name's Matt. I'm 25 years old and a freshly-minted attorney, straight out of law school.
What I’m doing with my life
Adjusting to life as a professional and attempting to maintain my sanity in the process. Also getting used to a new town.
I’m really good at
Working through conflict and figuring out people problems. Procrastinating. Desperately trying to procrastinate less. Video games?
Friends've also said I'm a good listener, and I like trying to make them laugh, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some very nice people have told me that I have a pleasant voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Brave New World, Ender's Game, and Watchmen are some of my favorites. Harry Potter was a big part of my childhood. I'm currently on the fifth book of the A Song of Ice and Fire series, too.

Movies:
Pan's Labyrinth, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, the Matrix, Fight Club, Gladiator, and a whole bunch of others.

Shows:
Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Community, Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Arrested Development, Firefly, and The Daily Show, to name more than a few.

Music:
Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cage the Elephant, Johnny Cash, the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, lots more super-original bands. Debussy, Uematsu, Chiptunes, and OC Remixes if you want to get weird.

Food:
I'm not hard to please when it comes to food, but I am a pretty big sucker for sweets.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends
2. Family
3. Being a giant cliché
4. My computer
5. The internet
6. Amazon Prime, seriously how did I use to buy things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creative side projects that I tell myself I'll do one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm completely new to the area, so I know zero people outside of the middle-aged men and women where I work. What to do with my Friday nights will be a work in progress 'til I can familiarize myself with all the local goings-on. For now, books, games, and internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm a pretty private person, but also that I'm having the most fun when I can share my thoughts with someone I trust.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can laugh at yourself. If you think you might share any of my interests. If drinking is your sometimes activity, and not a way of life. If you think we'd get along!