Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Australoco

36 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update - I had a refreshing stay in the laneway and cosmopolitan capital of Aus..
also I have recently met some very nice people on here...

I enjoy fresh air and the life amongst the elements, challenge, strategy and achievement at work - warmth, joy and laughter at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Running construction jobs or working on friend's projects, and finishing my Masters degree.

I'm also creating the next phase of my life!
I’m really good at
social interaction, exploring different cultures
designing sustainable buildings & energy systems
have a nose for cool spots, gigs, restaurants
fixing stuff, building, camping - guy stuff in general
speaking German, a bit of French and Spanish
local community & culture, projects
going with the flow, spontaneity, enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
My height 6'6", that I have a faint German/Canadian accent..
I have dimples when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - mostly academic and journal articles recently.
- design and sustainability, history & politics
- Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Updike, Uris
- love good mags & newspapers

Movies - Art-house, foreign, comedy, drama, action, doco's.

Music - pretty diverse tastes rock to classical, house, trance.

TV -Don't watch much, occasionally some ABC or SBS shows - TV ad's annoy me!
I usually watch or stream movies/series directly.

Food - love a big variety but enjoy good food, hearty meals & ample protein.
Thai, Vietnamese and Italian and East European would be my favorites, I like ample spices, chili, garlic, wasabi pepper etc.

I cook Italian, Aussie and the odd Indian dish, usually when friends are over.

I'm looking for a woman who likes to cook & does it well, baking is a huge bonus! Old fashioned? perhaps, but I like and am good at guy stuff (am often called a "man's man") - and it just so happens that I like and am attracted to the complementary side in women. Seems to me like the logical ingredients for a family.

For friends I get along with all sorts of men & women, although I quickly tire of most rabid feminists, the willfully ignorant etc. these days, but I'll respect anyone who can defend their views and consider those of others :)

Sport - Have recently joined a soccer team with friends, like sailing at Manly, walking, bike rides, jogging, touch footy, beach cricket, volleyball etc.
The six things I could never do without
My great friends & family
Time in nature
Freedom and travel
Tasty dinners with good company
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My studies and my research project
society, culture, what the next 50 yrs will bring
travel, languages, other cultures
nature, camping, sailing, surfing
building a house, hobby-farming & permaculture
cars, motorbikes, planes, guns & surfboards
On a typical Friday night I am
having drinks with freinds at a pub or at someones house/party
or
watching a gig, going to an exhibition or performance
or
cooking, watching the sunset over a beer, followed by a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
there are many, but Ill tell you in person
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
For friends etc. - You found my profile interesting, up for interesting chats - or looking to get out around Brisbane, into arts, cinema, music, sports & outdoors.
Your a free thinker, like a bit of a debate over the arts and society, politics etc.

You would like to say hi, enjoy life,