Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm straight laced, loyal, happy, optimistic, passionate about what I do, interested in way too many things, constantly learning, taking things into my own hands.

I photograph, I pick things up and put them down, do handstands, read a lot while drinking coffee, and I sit at a computer and curse a bit (a fabulous amount of bonus points if you get that reference).

I'm looking for an awesome woman to have a wonderful relationship with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- learning

- being a good sport

- enjoying life

- singing Hebrew children's songs in front of reasonably large audiences of Israeli jugglers, despite neither speaking Hebrew nor being a good singer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't go around asking people what the first thing is they notice about me, so I wouldn't know. If I had to guess it'd be my height.

The second thing some people notice about me is that if I'm interested in something or somebody I will ask a lot of questions. I've been told it feels like being interrogated. I only do it because I care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read non-fiction these days - science, history, biographies, ... - but when it comes to fiction I particularly love funny stuff and sci-fi. Funny: P. G. Wodehouse is the best. Sci-Fi: Greg Egan, Iain M. Banks, Neal Stephenson, ...

Music: Amanda Palmer, Regina Spektor, Beirut, Gogol Bordello, Radiohead, ... I'm not a big music person, though. Many people find that weird.

TV: I rarely watch TV these days, but I won't say No to a good documentary, and I do indulge in House of Cards and Game of Thrones.

Podcasts: I love listening to podcasts! Radiolab, The Bugle, Freakonomics, The Flophouse, 99% Invisible, Hardcore History, Planet Money, Skeptic's Guide to the Galaxy, ...

Food: Sushi! Also everything else. Once I told a friend I had eaten two thirds of a jar of cashew butter the other day. She asked how that was even possible, and I said "Yeah, I know, it was really hard to stop myself from eating the whole jar."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's probably no single thing I couldn't do without, but these six things are pretty neat:

- My bike. It gets me places.

- The keys to my apartment. Sucks being locked out.

- My pants. People stare at me less when I wear them.

- My water bottle. It keeps the water in, but it has a hole so I can get it out.

- The thoughts in my head. Where else would they be?

- The Earth. If it disappeared we'd all be suddenly very slowly falling towards each other, suffocating because the air would evaporate, then we'd all crash together into a huge glob of flesh. At that point we'd of course all be dead. So yeah, hurray for the Earth!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works.

Which superpower would be the most useless.

Which things I can do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of red Lululemon women's yoga pants. They're very comfortable. I'm a size 10.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're optimistic and smart.

You love doing what you do and could talk about if for hours.

You'd rather spend your time kicking ass and taking names than putting on make-up.

You're not into playing games.

You're emotionally available.

You'd rather be awake than asleep.

You want a long-term relationship.

You're your own person.