Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Auswaldasaurus

26 Spencer, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My kids are a very large part of my life and that's how I like it. Other than that I am a very calm and relaxed person that just wants to focus on living a happy and healthy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing everything I can to live happily, Slowly going through the paces trying to be the best father I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little bit of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am - And no, I dont play basketball, But do you play minigolf?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Shows: Currently Psych, HIMYM, Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, etc..

Favorite Movies: CLASSIC Star wars series, Lord of the Rings, Just about anything by Tim Burton, etc..

Favorite Music: Avenged Sevenfold, Trivium, The Used, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Emery, Lamb of God, Johnny Cash, Buddy Holly, CCR, Anything considered "Oldies", Some Rap etc.

Favorite Food: I love just about any food that isn't fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys - My car - My family in general - Electricity (Unless voluntarily going without it) - Music - And my asthma inhaler! (Haahaa!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind can race from one topic to another at the drop of a hat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, Or just relaxing at home, Both are fantastic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I want to admit something that is private over the internet? really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your just looking for somebody to get to know, hang out with, or attempt a meaningful relationship.