Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Autaut1988

26 F Taft, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 and I like to spend time with my family, watch football, shoot guns, hang with my friends, and run around outside with my cousins. I have tattoos, I love them but they are all coverable. I love to have fun and meet new people. I also love to play sports, this is not to say I'm very good at them, but I still like to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hanging out with my friends and family. I spend a lot of time working with kids at church and just enjoying where I am in life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, making people laugh, working with children, driving 60 miles round trip everyday of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really silly, I love to crack jokes and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy books, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Hunger Games, stuff like that. The Night Circus is also amazing and I'm reading Game of Thrones right now and I love it! Heaven is for Real was fantastic and my current favorite book is Captivating by Jon and Stasi Eldridge, that book changed my life.

I love to watch movies but I'm not good at picking favorites, currently my favorite is The Blind Side, I saw that 5 times in the theatre, lol. My favorite kid movie is the Lion King.

I rarely get to watch tv but my favorite show is Glee and I LOVE the Weather Channel.

My music taste is really diverse, I don't particularly care for screaming stuff unless I'm angry about something, but I'll listen to it. Other than that I like pop, rock, christian, country, r&b... I'm pretty well rounded.

My favorite food is sushi, but I also love steak and other grilled things. I love to grill, so that works out. I can cook pretty much anything if I take the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
Water
My Family
My Friends
Diet Pepsi
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am in terms of who God made me to be. Where I am on the path of life. How I'm going to get all of the things I want to accomplish done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or family, or at a high school football game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep, like a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it? Or if you're a gentleman, not enough of those around. Especially if you have a nice smile.