Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutonoMeAndYou

31 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I found this article rather interesting.

I never believed in the match percentages, and this proves why!

http://blog.okcupid.com/index.php/we-experiment-on-human-beings/
What I’m doing with my life
residential counselor doing social rehab at a group home in santa rosa. basically keeping people out of trouble because they're too crazy not to get into it. it's very rewarding, eye opening, and hilarious every day I come into work.

for fun i am all about adventures. whether that adventure is down the street, or far off lands, I'm game. whether it's into a city, or into a forest I remain game. to a bar, or to a museum; a roller skating rink, hot springs, or movie theater, there is not really any line I would draw to keep me from having another enjoyable life experience.

that being said, I can also be shy, introverted and prefer to enjoy quiet evenings at home, and as much as I love getting out of town and running around my perfect match will have to most definitely prefer the quiet nights to the not so quiet nights. for me recharging is NOT a social process, and that would probably have to be a shared quality in my partner. everything else is of course case by case and subject to change or revision; i am open minded and always willing to adapt.
I’m really good at
keeping up with the changes
ducking the punches
crisis triage
lending a hand
picking neighborhood flowers
hanging out with cats
breaking rules
saving animals
kissing
laughing
being serious
being ridiculous
being true to myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the kinds of books, movies, shows, and music that excite me, or make me think, however thinking excites me, so I guess I just like being excited...and thinking...

Food also excites me. I'm excited right now thinking about it...
The six things I could never do without
I am pretty sure i would need more than six parts of my body to stay alive so I am not sure this question is answerable.
if i were to speak basic human needs id say water, food, a shelter, people to care for, music to play and hear, and warmth both emotional and physical.
if I were to speak to the material world, I would say, bleh next question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Boycott the shampoo, we want the real POO!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
making sure I don't stay up too late, because I have to work at 6:30 the next morning. however i do make exceptions and am willing to suffer the consequences of sleep deprivation, however I don't make it a habit usually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies is the main reason I have trust issues.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Happy hour at Stark's sounds good to you, and more for the food than the drinks