Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutophileX

30 Hudson, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Marc. I am success-driven / goal-oriented, enjoy education and knowledge for the sake of self-improvement, and want to have a lot of amazing life experiences. I would like to start my own business one day after grad school. I am seeking a partner who enjoys the intensity and we can push one another to greater versions of one another.

I recently bought my first home and have been personalizing it to fit me better. I used to frequent the auto auction and buy / sell cars, but lately have been in more an advisory role to friends. I am pretty mechanically minded and don't mind a little wrenching. So I can fix things, houses, cars, whatever.

I'm family oriented. My family is rather important to me, probably the reason I'm still in Ohio instead of a warm, tropical place. My grandfather is one of my heroes whom I attempt to be more like; he was a well-respected business owner with a heart of gold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a Management & Innovation program for grad school during the week. I work for a Fortune 500 in consulting. In my spare time, I am working to get in the innovation / start-up / entrepreneurial space. I strive to be well off and lead others someday, that's the drive I have.

When its not school or work, I am working on my house or going out and catching up with friends. In the summer I go boating, jet skiing, running events, hiking, or working on cars. I also grew up on quads and getting muddy, so no fear of the the outdoors. In the winter, I ski, play poker, in-door rock wall climbing, and focus on self-improvement. I greatly prefer individual sports to team ones, no one to blame but yourself. Hoping to get more involved in physical fitness upon graduation as I have marathon and triathlon goals.

Regardless of the season, I like meeting new people. I enjoy groups, debate, conversation, showing people new things, and going on adventures. I'm reasonably well traveled, but always looking to see new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Networking, I can certainly work a cocktail party, wedding, or business event and connect with people.

Making people laugh or making them think.

Charming smart people with my enthusiasm for whatever topic we were discussing.

Inventing (One day I will have my own company, the next day an EMPIRE!).

Anything dealing with cars- specifically American cars.

Turning people onto new things- foods, friends, festivities.

Debating (For some reason this tends to go either cars, science, religion, or trivial details).

Being sarcastic.

Giving massages.

Useless information.

I am FREAKING AWESOME at writing resumes, so hit me up if you're job hunting! I have LinkedIn recommendations attesting to my hard work ethic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it depends on the setting and who's looking.

I've been told the intensity in my eyes and also have nice legs and a nice butt.

Some college buds told me I am rather charismatic. If they say so...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm a huge fan of my music. I love metal (though not the screamo black metal and stuff like that), hard rock, classic rock, and combinations. I also like some alternative, grunge, classical, and bits of techno. I support decent local music (Cleveland / Akron scene is pretty sweet). I LOVE turning people onto new (to them), obscure music. My tastes have been changing slowly the last 2-3 years somewhat with music, but its always been about emoting through lyrics with me.

Movies: I love vampire movies- UnderWorld series, Queen of the Damned, Interview with a Vampire, Blade series, Van Helsing. I'm a avid fan of war movies, both classic and modern warfare- Gladiator, Braveheart, Troy, Alexander, Saving Private Ryan, The Patriot, Enemy at the Gates, Alien series, 300, Transformers, Iron Man. I like comedies- Monty Python (anything), anything Mel Brooks, Super Troopers, Anchorman, Old School, Wedding Crashers, American Pie series, Office Space, MST3K (movie and show), Shaun of the Dead, Half Baked, Team America: World Police, Porky's, Airplane series. I also like martial arts / fighting movies: Kill Bill series, Hero, Romeo Must Die, Resident Evil series, Tomb Raider series, most things Jet Li or Jackie Chan, Matrix series

TV: Shark Tank, The Profit, American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Naked and Afraid, Survivorman, Modern Marvels, Overhaulin', Top Gear

Books: Automobile, Motor Trend, Road & Track, Car & Driver (I like to keep up with the latest car info). I also read books to gain skills- knot tying, palm reading, project management, you name it...

But for books: I like the Iliad and the Odyssey by Homer. Also The Prince by Machiavelli. Kama Sutra was an interesting read. Some writings of Greek philosophers are pretty cool. The Start-up Owners Manual. I don't read for pleasure, but more so to gain knowledge, skills, and and better understanding of the topic of my interest.

I like to pretend to be learned in many things so lately books on psychology and sociology have been pretty intriguing. Also been leafing through a thick book on automotive aerodynamics (I'm building my sports car for autocross and top speed challenges).

The Great Gatsby and Great Expectations were good classics. Some of the Transcendentalists writings are enjoyable too.

Food: I have high-class preferences. I like seafood a lot from lobster and muscles to talapia and salmon (I'm not talking Red Lobster here). I love love sushi, Unagi being my favorite. I'm a huge fan of oriental- Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, Thai. Can't go too long without a good steak. Spicy Carribean and authentic Mexican are also amazing. I like some Italian, Greek, a little French. My family cooks Polish, which is alright. I'm a chocohaulic and dessert fanatic. I enjoy nice, dry wine paired with a good variety on a cheese board. I couldn't live with a vegan, but could likely work with an open-minded vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-Education
-My Family and Friends
-Downtime from the grind (work, school, house, cars can get overbearing all at once.)
-Quality Entertainment, whatever it may be.
-Competition (I need the measuring stick to contantly push me to better)
-My toys (my cars, jetski, skiis, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My match percentages reflect my persona of long ago when I actually put the info in, how will this affect how others perceive me? Ok, I lied, I don't really think about this.

Inventing. Moving, shakin', making change and an impact in the world. Trying to hit that home run and change the world for better.

Different things: What other people are thinking, are they thinking about me, improving myself, how did I get into this mess? Sex, money, elevating my status in the world. Cars and how to modify them, even if its unrealistic.

Do you ever think about how bad it would hurt jumping from somewhere REALLY high or how mad someone would get if you just bashed in the fender on their pristine muscle car? In personal preliminary studies, many people have these oddity "what-if" thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are a toss up. It could be a wine and company night, poker / euchre with friends, bar hopping, home improvement, studies, or vegging from a long week. I may venture out for anything from an art gala, a Groupon event, car parts store, or a restaurant with friends.

I may also be catching up on Shark Tank, The Profit, free online entrepreneurship / venture financing short courses. Tinkering on my invention, doing customer research. I plan on being stupid wealthy and am willing to give up a weekend here or there to get there.

My weekends are pretty much my only downtime currently, so I relax and also find small projects I can get done to feel like I "did" something. I've done plumbing, electrical, chainsawing, and home maintenance all within the first 3 months of ownership.

I'm kinda investing for my future now, so saving my money and working on building something greater. I'd like a girl that could value this, perhaps in a similar boat or at least understanding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was accepted into college (The University of Akron) at 15.

My dentist told me I have a condition called "Superhuman." I always knew it. ;)

I feel I am horribly un-photogenic. But found an awesome quote that matches my feelings on the matter: http://rebloggy.com/post/n-a/71275786624

I have several "million-dollar ideas" that I really need to implement. Patent lawyers, angel investors, or manufacturing engineers (or friends of) PLEASE message me.

When I can't sleep I come on this little site and peruse. So don't be shocked by a 3:40am email. Sorry if it makes me sound like a rambling idiot, I'll try my best not to tell you how in love I am with you til my 3rd email :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a girl that can keep up with me mentally and activity-wise. A sense of humor and wittiness is beneficial. We should be able to have a good time together and be compatible, but with differences. I'd like to show her new things and her to do the same. And remember confidence is the sexiest thing you can wear.

If writing long blocks of words is daunting, you can try me on Kik, my name is DoomBladeX there.

Ideally you're a college-educated, beautiful bombshell with curves in all the right places and driven-attitude that could keep me on my toes. I'm looking for a strong business-savvy partner, a lover, a best friend. So you're not just a pretty face, communication is huge. I want kids and a family one day, but I want to experience things together with a life mate as firsts for both of us.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!