Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Santa Maria, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a funny, smart and cuddly person...I'm just going to stop right there online dating sites they're cool describing myself to the point of selling my image and who I am? I suck at it. I am a gamer lady who dabbles in the weird and random. I love the beach and hate the cold, I love horror movies and really gory stuff. Anymore questions just ask away!

FYI I'm looking for a relationship not one night stands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school full time and taking care of my little guy who is 4.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, gaming, swimming, being a comfort to those around me and making them laugh or stare at me quizzically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be really shy and for some reason that's one of the main things people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Harry Potter Series, V.C Andrews, Mary Higgins Clark, Manga and pretty much any book, I'm kind of a book slut.

Movies:30 Days of Night,Bridesmaids,Anchorman,Les Miserables(old and new),The Change-Up, Interview with the Vampire, Love in the time of Cholera, Pans Labyrinth, Monty Python, a majority of super hero movies, What dreams May Come, Kick-Ass, Indiana Jones movies, Blades of Glory,B-rated horror movies,horror movies in general, I also enjoy Musicals and Operas, and A LOT more movies but those are just a few.

Music: 30 seconds to Mars, MCR, A7X, Fallout Boy, Evans Blue, Panic at the Disco, Yellowcard, Paramore, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Lady GaGa, The Academy Is..., Bruno Mars, Blink-182, Linkin Park, Within Temptation, No Doubt, some Nickelback, Gym Class Heroes, Katy Perry, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus pretty much anything but country and techno pop.

Food: I love food so I'm pretty open to new tastes. I love BBQ and Japanese food.

T.V Shows: 30 Rock, Archer, Supernatural, Whitest Kids U' Know, Invader Zim, Game of Thrones, Community, TrueBlood, Girls, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Anime shows and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. Books
3. Music
4. Netflix
5. A good sense of humor
6. Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and Everything I daydream A LOT so it can range from how come turnips are so gross to the economical problems facing this nation, depends on my mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my little guy. When I get a night to myself, I'm either at the beach, going to the movies or chilling at home with a good book/video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to be mysterious, because everyone loves a good mystery.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to know more or intergalatic aliens are attacking. Which means you should probably run and hide....