Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:19pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I love being outdoors and staying active. I'm always up for an adventure and trying something new! I'm normally skiing and snowboarding in the winter and on the lake, in the woods, or carving up the asphalt in the summer. I like to travel every chance I get. I've been all over the country and there are just a handful of states I haven't visited.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and just enjoying life in general!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing how to have fun and make people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any thing that can keep me interested. I love outdoors books and books based on survival.

Movies: mostly love comedies but I do love a good drama and sometimes romance. Also a big Tarantino fan. Sin City, Pulp Fiction, Perks of Being a Wall Flower, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Blazing Saddles, the Dark Knight movies

Shows: It's always Sunny, The Office, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Tosh.0

Musis: love all kinda of music. Alt-J, Mumford and Sons, Electric Guest, of Monsters and Men, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Kings of Leon, Drake, Lil Wayne, Johnny Cash, David Allen Coe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, bike, friends, music, skis, and GoPro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to go next and what I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the bar or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and think we could connect.