Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutumnNectar

57 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am vivacious yet calm, creative yet pragmatic, adventurous and organized. I am a musician and teacher, I'm really good at what I do, because I don't take it for granted. I'm always striving to be better, more informed, more inquisitive, more inspiring than I was yesterday. It's a daily quest, not for perfection, I don't want perfection, I want creative energy and a feeling of connection.

Some of my favorite things in life are:
My dog, Smokey. He is the most gentle, smart and wonderful companion.
My cat, Dulcinea, who just recently adopted us. She's a character, and comes home nightly.
Music... the more the better... classical, jazz, folk, celtic, blues, pop....movie soundtracks...
My pianos, harp, guitar, ukelele, my voice, (the accordian, that I have yet to learn to play)
My brother... He is the best brother ever! He's smart, kind, loving, accomplished, fun, handsome...
Wine... a good cabernet.....
Indian and Ethiopian Food....Fine Dining....Manressa's the bomb... has it re-opened since the fire?
Radio.... NPR, KDFC, KKUP, Talk910...
Being organized and prepared....
Burning Man... I'm a 13 yr vet....and a proud Black Rock Ranger!
Moving... walking, anywhere where there is a path in the woods, hiking, running, hula hooping...
Water... Davenport Beach, Lake Tahoe, hot springs, hot tubs....

What am I looking for in a partner?
A positive attitude about everyday life...it's easy to be excited on the holidays....

Energy....let's get up early and climb up on the roof and watch the sunrise with a cup of coffee!

Social skills...know when to stop drinking! .... listen to another opinion... engage shy people.

Intelligence...know what's going on in the world...be able to speak, write, ask questions...

A nice smile....good teeth are kind of important and show that you love yourself.

Kindness....to other people, to the environment, to yourself....to me! :-))

Confidence without arrogance....If there's one outstanding thing I've learned as a private music instructor for 35+ years, it's that arrogance usually means insecurity and ignorance. The truly intelligent people are very patient, humble and always willing to be challenged. ok... so maybe that's kind of a deep quality that takes a long time to accomplish... so maybe it's not a necessary trait... but the desire for it would be...

I really need someone with a nice speaking voice.... as a musician, it's a real turn on....a deep rich, resonant voice in my ear....mmmm dreamy.... :-)))

Healthy eating habits...An active lifestyle...I'm mostly vegetarian, with occasional binges on crab, tuna and salmon....I am fine with meat eaters...just don't use my pans to cook it up.... lol....I never eat fast food or moderately processed food. Although, if I'm at a fine dining restaurant...I'm not asking a lot of questions....bring it on.... oral orgasms are wonderful...

Someone who can appreciate that I really love what I do, and even if I were the richest person in the world, I'd still be doing it.... it's work, but really not.......

My Boundaries:
No picture, no response. I will not exchange emails for a picture.
Don't be a dick! keep it clean. At least until I know you better! I will determine when that is!
If we meet for a cup of coffee, or a glass of wine... then you will pay the tab.
If you live more than 50 miles away, you most likely will not get a response back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love music, enormously! I play piano, guitar, celtic harp and I sing. I'm learning to play ukulele and button accordian. I am currently in a celtic folk/rock band. My life partner will love listening to music, enjoy live performances of many varying genres, and not mind being a roadie occasionally. :)
I am very health conscious and so I choose my food carefully. Mostly simple ingredients, organic, local, paired with a good wine and presented in a classy way. Yummmm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano, singing, hula hooping, running, hiking, walking, being a good friend, listening, asking questions, learning, teaching, playing guitar, organizing, camping, drinking good wine!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sensuality and legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love veggies.....all music....audio books..... international films.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without experiencing nature, human touch, laughter, music, curiosity and creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make my little part of the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music. Either with friends or practicing for a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was very active on CUSeeMe after 5.... enough said...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think there could be a spark of passion and a shared future. :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!