Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutumnNectar

56 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am vivacious yet calm, creative yet pragmatic, adventurous and organized. I am a musician and teacher, and equally enjoy being inspired, as well as inspiring others. am looking for someone who can remind me to laugh and smile as often as possible. He will also be of high integrity, intelligence and have amazing social skills. He will love lit candles at night, piano playing, camping, theater, wine, hiking, dogs, meditation, books, all music, traveling, the beach, the snow.... he will love life, and enjoy sharing his wisdom, as well as learning some new tricks..... :)
I'd just like to add...
I am a very active person. I only sit to meditate, play piano, harp, eat and drive a car. My partner will be actively and inspiring as well. No couch potatoes please!

I am extremely dedicated to my husky-wolfdog, Smokey. He gets walked, dog parked, beached and snowed. He is very well trained and can go anywhere. He is the ultimate people magnet and could possibly attract more attention than Brad and Angelina!

I also love to hula hoop. I make my own hoops and have hooped the Rock n Roll 1/2 Marathon for 5 years! My dearest will not need to hula hoop, however enjoying watching me hoop with my friends is a definite plus!!!

I am not interested in a long distance relationship, so 50 miles out from San Jose airport is too far, unless you have teleporting skills, which would be very cool..... Also, I don't answer messages without a photo...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love music, enormously! I play piano, guitar, celtic harp and I sing. I'm learning to play ukulele and button accordian. I am currently in a celtic folk/rock band. My life partner will love listening to music, enjoy live performances of many varying genres, and not mind being a roadie occasionally. :)
I am very health conscious and so I choose my food carefully. Mostly simple ingredients, organic, local, paired with a good wine and presented in a classy way. Yummmm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano, singing, hula hooping, running, hiking, walking, being a good friend, listening, asking questions, learning, teaching, playing guitar, organizing, camping, drinking good wine!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sensuality and legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love veggies.....all music....audio books..... international films.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without experiencing nature, human touch, laughter, music, curiosity and creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make my little part of the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music. Either with friends or practicing for a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was very active on CUSeeMe after 5.... enough said...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think there could be a spark of passion and a shared future. :-)