Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutumnNight12

30 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Swahili (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to read, I love to travel, and I am starting to come around on the whole "running even though no one is making me" thing.
I like reading word etymologies. I really like using wikipedia to sound smart and informed, especially while iming.
I like baking and knitting when I am feeling homey, and I like jello shots and dive bars when I am not.
I have never had fun at a club.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to travel as much as possible. Hopefully while helping people (legally-speaking). Or at least not hurting anyone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating by watching too much tv.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples. Painful as that is to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Trainspotting. My favorite book changes every time I read a new one, but I'd say I tend to prefer fiction to non-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's all agree this is an annoying question, okay? Here are my suggestions for replacements:
The six things that are always in my kitchen (olive oil, rosemary, parmesan (the good kind), bell peppers, chocolate chips, and chicken)
The six books I've re-read the most (I am guessing here: Watership Down, The Bell Jar, the Little House on the Prairie series, Huckleberry Finn, Little Women, The Giver- I seem to have lost the desire to re-read books somewhere around adolescence)
The six things closest to my left hand (in order: my computer, my cell phone, a mug of green tea, an absurd lollipop bouquet that my mother sent me six months ago, The Hotel at the Corner of Bitter and Sweet (for the record, not loving it), my gym bag)
The six places you've lived most recently (Seattle, NYC, Johannesburg, Cork, NJ, DC)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make more time for sleep (I'm pretty sure the answer is creating a longer day).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking fancy cocktails at a crappy bar. Or catching up on crappy television while knitting fancy scarves. Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm from New Jersey.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are feeling brave.