Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutumnOverture

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid-back guy, I do my best not to sweat the little things in life and try to find humor in just about everything. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am honest to a fault. People tell me I'm quite funny, I just think I crack myself up and that works for me. I care a great deal about my family and those close to me, I wouldn't be who I am without those around me. I believe that everything in life is a learning experience.

Joining this site is one of those learning experiences for me. I've always had a difficult time approaching someone I'm interested in that I thought this might be a good way to work on that. I'd, of course, love to meet someone I really hit it off with, but mostly I would just like to put myself out there and challenge myself to not be so anxious about this dating stuff. That being said, I've been told that I'm really easy to talk to and fun to be around.

I've lately been trying to be a lot more active and get in better shape. It is probably the best thing I've ever done for myself. It all started with biking as my main form of transportation and then it just took off. I feel like I'm always in better spirits and just feel more confident in myself. I'm trying to move to a much healthier diet without as much meat. I try my best to get a workout in six days a week. My next goal is to start consistently running as part of my workout. I'm always looking for something new to kick my ass. I'd love to try this rock climbing thing that everyone seems to be into.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Working hard, saving money for my life, investing for my future. Trying to live healthier.

When I'm on the clock I'm serving people really delicious Mexican cuisine, or mixing cocktails for those same people.

That is all kind of boring, what I'm really doing with my life is trying to learn and grow and be a better person each day.
I’m really good at
Managing my money, baking bread, cooking certain meals, laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. I've been complimented on those a lot. My dimples are probably in there somewhere as well.

If it's someone from my past they usually are pretty shocked at how skinny I am now. I was a chubby guy in my younger years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Choke and Fight Club, or just about anything by Chuck Palahniuk. I've read a lot of books about investing and baking. Anything that interests me in the moment I'll usually read. Right now I'm reading Live from Death Row by Mumia Abu-Jamal. I also really like In Defense of Food by Michael Pollan, I need to read more of his books.

I like way too many movies to list favorites. Anything by Quentin Tarantino, any Miyazaki film, anything with Daniel Day-Lewis, and almost anything with zombies. I just love watching movies for the experience of watching them though.

Shows: The Office, Breaking Bad, Lost, The Walking Dead, and Sons of Anarchy are probably the top of my list right now. Like movies I watch a lot of them and enjoy a great deal of different shows.

Music: I could listen to just about anything from classical to hip hop. My top list of bands: Atmosphere, Modest Mouse, The Decemberists, Anti-Flag. I'll listen to anything my ears like.

I don't discriminate with food too much, but my favorite would have to be breakfast. More specifically would be french toast.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Best friend
Bike
Food
Water
Conciousness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our existence, the vast reaches of the universe, what goes on in the minds of animals.

How to live with less.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working, but if I'm not I'm usually cooking a nice meal for myself. Baking something delicious when the mood strikes. Or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pretty huge man crush on Justin Timberlake.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read all that and you're still interested.
You just want to get to know each other and see what happens.