Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutumnToAshes89

25 M Farmington, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now I spend most of my time at school and work. When I'm not doing those things I'm either at home watching Netflix or out with friends. I hate explaining myself in words but I do like going to shows, bars, and the movies. I get bored easily and because of that I'm always filling up my schedule with things to look forward to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Harry Potter Series, Fight Club, The Walking Dead comics and The Grand Design.

V for Vendetta, Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Super Bad, Exit Through the Gift Shop, Cloud Atlas, In Bruges, Forest Gump, Moon, Donnie Darko. I also really like most comic book movies and anything by Tarantino or Christopher Nolan.

Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Lost, The Daily Show, Dr. Who, Workaholics, South Park, Game of Thrones.

Muse, La Dispute, The Story so Far, A Day to Remember, The Wonder Years, Explosions in the Sky, Kid Cudi, Lydia, Brand New, Circa Survive, Memphis May Fire, Enter Shikari, The Front Bottoms, Emarosa, Dredg, Death Cab for Cutie, Pretty Lights, God is an Astronaut, Touche Amore, Imagine Dragons, The Black Keys, Blaqk Audio, This Will Destroy You, The Devil Wears Prada, Linkin Park, Mumford & Sons, Say Anything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, reddit, video games, beer, shawarma, and zip up hoodies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my last couple years at school. I day dream a lot about taking a break from my responsibilities to backpack throughout Europe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing hood rat shit with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my cats in shitty Spanish when no one is around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to talk about music, TV shows, or the universe.