Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AutumndaysRbest

45 Tallahassee, FL Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am giggly, bubbly, and have deep thoughts; I love to laugh, joke, and look for true meaning; I like to be silly, I have empathy, am loyal, like to dress on the "pretty" side, but can grunge out in shorts and a tank top too (but at home, not in public). I like to go out dressed up sometimes, but also enjoy fishing (as long as I have a chair, some shade and beer and snacks). I am pretty neat and tidy, but have a day here and there that I will relax and do damage control the next day, giggle. I am very open minded, being able to see all points of view. I am not pushy. I have a great sense of humor (can be quirky). Fun loving. Responsible, but spontaneous. I am very optimistic, finding the positive in all situations.

I hope to find someone that we both "click" ..... then take it from there.

Romantic but strong is a turn-on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BS in Marketing from FSU, AA in Paralegal AS in Political Science.

For fun I like to go out to restaurants with out-door seating/deck and at times that have live music. Zoos, science museums, water parks, movies, dinner shows, picnic in a park, cooking together (including grilling out together), board games and trying something new. Also, I enjoy billards/pool, bowling, and fishing. Have friends come over to BBQ, watch football games, and host dinner parties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being fair, seeing the best in all situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and .......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
pretty open to a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine
Cheese
good friends
laughing
good food
oh, forgot my kids..........lol lol lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends or watching a hopefully good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
which one????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you too are emotionally ready and wanting a relationship then please say HI.... we may be right for each other. However, keep reading please

I would like to find a gentleman that can hold a great conversation, there is compatibility, a mutual attraction, and we share common outlooks to life. Romantic, but strong, is a turn on. It would be nice to find that "someone" that we just click. See what happens from there. With that said, I really am not into casual dating or dating for kicks and giggles. I have been single and divorced for 2 years. I have had my fun, have seen what's out there. I want a relationship and know what I am looking for. However, I don't have an over powering need to be living with someone nor to be engaged nor to be married. Just would love to have a "steady date" , lol.

I have 2 kids. 14 (girl) and almost 9 (boy). Good kids. I am sure you have heard that before lol. Jack is A honor role (he was the only student in the entire 1st and 2nd grade that made all A's all year.....the only ONE). Gabby graduated in the top 13% of middle school (all A's and B's all 3 years in middle school). None on any meds and neither have been called to the principals office. Sometimes I tease them that they are kinda boring and need to mix it up........lol. They too would like for me to find a nice guy.

I say this because if kids are an issue, I completely 100% understand, really.

Also, I actually live in Cairo, GA. It takes me 22 mins to get to the Bradfordville area of Tallahassee, like where Hurricanes is. I put Tally because I used to live there, work there and went to FSU. Plus, it is the closest major city to me.

I am a private contracting Merchandiser, basically like being self-employed......I totally make my own schedule and can miss a day or 2 and catch-up later during the week. This gives me various times/days to date. I receive child support too. So, between working and child support, I do not need someone financially.

So..... I guess what I am getting at is that if kids or me being in Cairo are a problem, I understand, and wish you luck in your search.