Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Auxx88

26 M Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work really hard, which is why I am trying this... I'm looking for someone to be a friend/chill with first
And if it goes somewhere... Even better!

I'm starting to realize how vast and endless life's possibilities really are.
I've purged a lot of negativity from my life and starting to head forward full speed.

I'm pretty easy going, I like to relax at the local coffee shop/ pub, in the park or driving around town blasting music

I enjoy drinking and good times or just relaxing on the porch. I do usually stay up very late and sleep very little.

When I'm home I am usually drawing, figuring out how to use a new artistic medium, or getting lost on the Internet.
If you want to know know more just ask, I Am open to anything, just know I am very sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a locksmith, on call 24/7...
I am always free but can get called out at any moment ( yes I do get days off )...
I'm starting college in the spring!

Also I go on daily adventures!
I’m really good at
Hang out with me and find out!

I am really good at staying up for days... My job has forced me to live without sleep
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books?
Recently I just finished Frankenstein which I enjoyed a lot!

A few others I have read recently:
Pride and Prejudice
Tao Te Ching
The Tao of Pooh

I do enjoy anything that makes me think/question my morals and beliefs!
Also one of my favorite artists/writers is Ben Templesmith.
I really enjoy graphic novels, I just finished Sin City but I would have to say my favorites are Wormwood Gentleman Corpse, or the Squirrel Machine.

My top played artists currently...
Modest Mouse, Cursive, Deftones, White Stripes, Stray Cats.
A lot of punk!
Hmm.. The Refused, Death From Above 1979, At The Drive In, The Unseen!
Some of my favorites.
If you looked through my music you would see anything from local recorded Folk music to dark electronic/industrial... I need musical variety or I go a little nuts

I have not had cable in a long time so I usually only watch tv using Netflix when I am eating,

I could watch adventure time, tim and eric, It's always sunny, Futurama or king of the hill anytime though,

Star Wars is probably one of the best things to happen to this planet!

I have a really dark sense of humor so anything that pushes the boundaries I usually enjoy.

As far as movies... HORROR, but also I enjoy the works of Tarantino, Aronofsky, Scorsese... Also anything highly stylized as in Sin City, The Spirit, or A Scanner Darkly.
The six things I could never do without
• Coffee

• When the outside temperature feels like the the inside of my house

• Sarcasm

• Laughing

• Art

• Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what does it mean to be human and have humanity...

Imagining a scenario where I get to go to outer space!

I now understand the quote " if you love something, give it away"
And I'm happy to have experienced this.

"It's hard to remember we are alive for the first... And last time"

Basically stuff that makes my brain want to explode
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating pizza probably
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am open and honest about everything, I don't have anything I keep private

Except for an endless supply of Legos I keep in an old pirate chest that I only share with my closest friends... Or complete strangers... It's unlocked, go have fun!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better, I am open to anything