Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Av15_MDG

41 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New York native, living in San Francisco for the last six years. Ive had a rich life so far, traveling and living in a lot of amazing places. I love it here in the bay area and am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I can be pretty serious about the things that are important to me, but I also have a completely goofy side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my work and have a solid social network. I'm out a few nights a week for dinner or drinks with friends, and on the weekends I'm often going for a hike or walk, eating at some great restaurant or hosting a meal, or drinking delicious wine or whiskey. I recently started playing golf more seriously, but i pretty much suck. I also get to the symphony several times a year. When I'm not out and about, I'm usually reading, cooking or working in my garden. I also travel a lot, mostly to New York for work and to spend time with family. I try to ski at least a week a year, and I run a little bit each week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, gardening, identifying classic cars, my job, hosting meals, and entertaining my nieces and nephew. I'm super close with my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love historical fiction books, and a good comedy always makes me laugh. The Beatles are my favorite band, but I also listen to a lot of jazz pianists, especially Oscar Peterson. My favorite symphonies are piano and clarinet concertos. I love eating at the city's best sushi and pizza restaurants. I eat just about any vegetable (except bell peppers).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, good food and drink, beautiful places and breathing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A combination of big and small questions. Well get to it eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or chilling out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well save that for the first date (or fifth).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smile a lot, you know what you want, you're looking for a genuine guy, and you think well make a connection.