Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ava583

40 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I dance, I work out, I hang out, and do things that make me happy. Life is too short to spend on crappy stuff. OK so work doesn't make me particularly happy, but it is a necessity to pay my mortgage. Don't get me wrong, I like my job, it's just not the end all be all. I started with my currant company a couple years ago after 13 years with another company. It was a huge and much needed change.
My dance classes are a big part of my life and are really incredible. I don't perform often, but love it when the opportunity arises. On the work out front, I'm not a gym rat but do enjoy a good workout.
The big wow moments of life are great, but on a daily basis life is about simple pleasures. I try to remember the things that make me happy and focus on doing them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. People need to be heard. I may talk a lot, but I actually listen too.
On a lighter note I'm also pretty damn good at baking bread.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books- I'm a Stephen King fan. He's an extraordinary wordsmith with an amazing writing style. I also love Anne Rice.
Fav shows- Burn Notice, Psych, Warehouse 13, Being Human, Ru Paul Drag Race, Big Bang Theory, Perception, and Will & Grace.
Fav Movies- Dangerous Beauty, The Princess Bride, Underworld, Fast & Furious, Amadeus, Spaceballs, and I love horror movies...
Music- I like most kinds of music. I grew up listening to Motown, 60's R&B and classical music. I have everything from Otis Redding to Pink Floyd to Metallica, Shakira, Nightwish, Secret Garden, Sting, Pink, Tears For Fears, Skillet, Stone Temple Pilots, Elvis,.... The list goes on. I am addicted to The Octane channel on Sirius XM radio.
Food- I love to cook and I love to bake. Bread baking is my specialty. I'm always up for trying new restaurants, with a couple exceptions- I don't eat fried food and I'm allergic to pork, so yes people that means no bacon. In my world bacon doesn't make everything better ;). No worries though, there's plenty of food out there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sometimes you have to make due, but I can't do without my nieces, music, vacations in Maine, a couple select old friends, flowers, and high threadcount sheets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays vary for me. Sometimes I go out with friends, sometimes I stay late at the office (boo) and sometimes I sit in the couch in my PJs with a good bottle of wine and bad horror movies in Chiller. Yes zombie week is the best.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not looking for a booty call. If that is your only interest, I'm not your girl.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!