Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avaleo

19 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I honestly don't want to describe myself right off. I believe that it is best if anyone interested asks me, rather than reads me.
What I’m doing with my life
I see myself teaching mythology in a college in an ideal career. I also see myself being a successful author in certain fan bases.
I’m really good at
Chess, Drawing(it's a skill that seems to present itself in me when I haven't done it in a while, as if it needs to recharge), and soccer. I have always had a knack for telling stories, and now I have written three novels, completing my first series, and I am currently writing the first of a 3 book spin-off. I need to type all of them still. I can write some decent poetry too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that I was born in the wrong era. I am pretty old fashioned in views. I have also been told that I could be a comedian by a few people, but I don't attempt to entertain others. I would hope everyone notices that my ma raised a gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I won't lie, but for my favorite books, I have to say anything written by Rick Riordan, and more specifically, Percy Jackson oriented. I honestly have no favorite movie(s) per-say. I do have a bit of favoritism in terms of types of movies, and that is limited to just two; anything based on the Marvel superheros(a bit geeky, I know, but oh well), and romance. My favorite TV show without question is Leverage. Music is a big subject for me. I basically grew up in Rap/ R & B heavy areas, but I went the other way. I love rock. The only time I lean toward rap, is actually when my favorite band is involved, Hollywood Undead, who blend rock with rap. I have been in a Country kick lately though.. If it isn't spicy, and if it's veggie free, then I basically like any food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My family, starting with my four nieces and nephews.
3. Pen and paper.
4. My best friend.
5. My legs, since I love to walk, and that is also how I basically get around.
6. I haven't found a sixth yet. I am hoping to find her here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I honestly don't know what I spend MOST time thinking about. My mind shifts focus very rapidly. I live in my head too much I say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typing my novel, or catching up on the shows I like that ARE still running. I'm not too social when it comes to going out with pals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly, if you ask, you may very well get an answer. This is one of those things that I couldn't name straight off.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested, or want to get to know me.