Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avallence

22 F Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently just looking for friends (strictly platonic) now that graduation has broken up a lot of my current social groups as people head off to home or to new jobs.

Also, it's probably worth knowing that I'm actually asexual (and aromantic) - bisexuality is the next closest option that okcupid allows (cause hey, zero does equal zero), but it's not the most accurate label. I'm always happy to answer any questions about the whole asexuality thing, especially since it's something that isn't really as well known as it should be.

I am currently single, and content to stay that way for at least the foreseeable future, so at the moment I'm mostly just here to mess around with the questions to see the match/enemy ratings between my friends and I and otherwise waste time.

Also, I'm notoriously bad at checking and responding to messages, so....if I miss your message entirely or take a month to respond, I apologize in advance.

If you actually read all this before messaging me, good on you! Mention the word LEGO in your message so it won't just get ignored forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sleeping, job-hunting, and wasting time on tumblr, mostly.

I just recently graduated from UC Berkeley, and in my free time I'm into cooking, cosplay, conventions, reading manga, and nerding out a/sexuality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating on answering this question, for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure - you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Asking someone to choose a favorite book is like asking them to choose a favorite child - they're all important!

But a few favorites include, among others:
-The Malazan Book of the Fallen series, by Steven Erikson
-The Winds of the Highland series, by David B. Coe
-The Velgarth/Valdemar Chronicles by Mercedes Lackey - a bit simplistic at times but an old favorite.

In general, I tend to be a fan of scifi and fantasy lit, with occasional forays into historical fiction or mystery novels. And over-the-top paperback romances with titles like "The Master of Seduction" are always good for a laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I consider electromagnetism, gravity, and the strong and weak nuclear forces to be must-haves for the modern girl.

I also find myself rather partial to indoor plumbing and having access to a wide variety of inexpensive spices and seasonings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should write here. In fact, I'm still thinking about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching movies with friends and gorging myself on more popcorn than is probably healthy.

Protip: popcorn tossed with garlic salt, oregano, and a little extra butter is delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, my social security number is 243-6578—haha no not really.

I can't actually think of anything very interesting at the moment, so. um. I have a "third nipple" birthmark?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have no expectations other than to maybe chat a bit to ward off boredom and pass the time, and don't mind the fact that I may take a while to reply