Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AveAmedeus

23 Carterville, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Ohio boy who's trekked half away across the U.S. pursuing my dream. The latest adventure's landed me in Southern Illinois.

In a nutshell? I'm honest, caring, open-minded, intelligent, confident, outgoing, genuine, a bit nerdy, God fearing, optimistic, passionate and easygoing.

I drink my coffee and tea strait up no sugar. I love to eat and really enjoy trying new foods and learning about different cultures. Also, I fancy soda water with lemon.

I like being active; rock climbing, soccer, horseback riding, ping pong, squash, bicycling, travelin, etc.

I like to chill too; Netflix, the movies, goin to coffee shops, browsing malls, video games and of course cuddling.

I'd like to say I've got it all together. I'm a journalist. I've got a big boy job and manage to find time to hang out with friends.

I'm confident in who I am. Sometimes that comes off as being cocky but if ya get to know me, I hope you'll see I'm far from that.

Call me a fool but I have deep faith in people and think people are generally good. I do my best to lend folks a helping hand whether they're friends or strangers.

I have a really strong personality. That can be a lot for some people but good thing you pick your friends. I'm honest and am not afraid to say what I'm thinking.

If you ask about me I'll give it to you strait up and no bull. I'd like to find someone that shares that trait. Mysteries are for books and movies and they tend to cloud relationships & friendships.

I'm a Christian and I thank God every day with the life he's blessed me with.

As for relationships go? I'm a loyal person and I'm not afraid of committment. If we talk and we like each other, let's see where it goes.

INBOX for Instagram/Twitter
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my B.A. in Journalism from a Chicago University. Over the past several years I've worked for several media organizations across the country. Most recently landing me in Southern Illinois.

I'm interested in meeting people in Southern Illinois and the St. Louis area.

I have a 2-year-old Chihuahua/Daschsund name Ricardo Suave. He's basically my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, photography, painting, ping pong, smiling, joking, cooking/grilling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm short, a mere 5"5.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Stranger, Sir Gawain and the Green Knight, One Flew Over the Cukoo's Nest, Cat's Cradle, She Stoops to Conquer, A Modest Proposal, The Bible, Plato, Utopia, Tears of a Tiger, A Child Called It.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life
Tea
Buzz Lightyear
People
Camera
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Counting my blessings. Life is a gift. Am I making the best of it.

How cool it would be to carry on a conversation using just emojis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out and about with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not up for playing games. Be looking for somethjng real or move on.